• Studying_People_banner_jpg
  • Professional services staff

  • Mrs Janet Acutt

    Executive Office and OCMCH Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488455 | Email: jacutt@brookes.ac | Location:

    Mrs Laura Baldock

    Faculty Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483950 | Email: lscbaldock@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Christina Beck

    Business Support Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488525 | Email: cbeck@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Camilla Bell

    Marketing Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484036 | Email: c.bell@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Giulietta Bianchini

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483165 | Email: g.bianchini@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Emily Brown

    Research Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484347/488368 | Email: emily.brown@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Emily Bush

    Intern
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488548 | Email: ebush@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Tom Cosgrove

    Digital Media and eLearning Developer and Teaching Fellow
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488621 | Email: tcosgrove@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Claire Cox

    Head of Business Development
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483733 | Email: c.cox@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Robert Drake

    Academic Administration Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483564 | Email: rdrake@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Lizzie Dunthorne

    Marketing Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484036 | Email: edunthorne@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Pam Fortescue

    PA to PVC Dean and ADRKE
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483489 | Email: pfortescue@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Lucinda Frew

    Finance Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484290 | Email: lfrew@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Chris Garland

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 488783 | Email: cgarland@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Antony Hanner Hopwood

    Marketing Assistant
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484036 | Email: ahanner-hopwood@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Victoria Hatcher

    Business Support Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483574 | Email: vhatcher@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Charmian Hearne

    Research Administrator (Department of English and Modern Languages and School of History, Philosophy and Culture)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484998 | Email: chearne@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Michael Henderson

    Head of Finance and Planning
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483920/8373 | Email: mhenderson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Poppy Hoole

    Programme Administrator and Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484901 | Email: phoole@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Jim Hyndman

    Digital Media and e-Learning Developer

    Mr Tom Jenkinson

    Faculty Management Accountant
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488372 | Email: tjenkinson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Kathryn Johnson

    Executive Office Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483722 | Email: kjohnson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Milla Kontkanen

    Video Journalist
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483756 | Email: | Location:

    Mr Matthew Lang

    Marketing Intern
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483756 | Email: mlang@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Shivvy Massingham

    Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484866 | Email: smassingham@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Sarah Matthews

    Faculty Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483950 | Email: smatthews@brookes.ac.uk | Location: GIP G4.18

    Ms Kirsty McNally

    Marketing Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484144 | Email: kirsty.mcnally@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Michelle Montgomery

    Associate Dean (Strategy & Development)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484198 | Email: mmontgomery@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Claire Mountford

    Quality Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483985 | Email: cmountford@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Adrienn Nagy

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484901 | Email: anagy@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Hash Patel

    Finance Assistant
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488560 | Email: hpatel@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Brian Rivers

    Facilities and Services Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483783 | Email: bkrivers@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Martin Sawyer

    Curriculum Support Technician
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488550 | Email: mhsawyer@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Kim Shadbolt

    Finance Officer, Business Support
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488372 | Email: kshadbolt@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Thomas Shepherd

    Web and Digital Media Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483756 | Email: thomas.shepherd@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Manishta Sunnia

    Administrative Assistant: Student Helpzone
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488272 | Email: m.sunnia@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Jack Sutton

    Marketing and Research Intern
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483756 | Email: j.sutton@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Jackie Tagg

    Executive Office Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484137 | Email: jtagg@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Debbie Thomas

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 482881 | Email: dthomas@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Tammy Thompson-Sykes

    Timetabling, Facilities and Services Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488463 | Email: tsykes@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Suzanne Turnbull

    Partnerships and Placements Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488745 | Email: sturnbull@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Rachel Wilmshurst

    Research Grants Officer (Department of English and Modern Languages and School of History, Philosophy and Culture)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488368/3733 | Email: rwilmshurst@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Mike Wilson

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484220 | Email: m.wilson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: