• research-gpes-header_jpg
  • Members

  • Academic staff with related research interests

    Professor Barrie Axford

    Professor of Politics
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483934 | Email: baxford@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Tamsin Barber

    Senior Lecturer in Sociology
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484177 | Email: t.barber@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Victoria Browne

    Lecturer in Politics
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 482865 | Email: vbrowne@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Professor Gary Browning

    Associate Dean (Research and Knowledge Exchange)
    Phone: Tel: +44 (0)1865 484287 | Email: gkbrowning@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Maja Cederberg

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483963 | Email: mcederberg@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Molly Cochran

    Reader in International Relations
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484209 | Email: mcochran@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Lucy Ford

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483914 | Email: lford@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Abbey Halcli

    Principal Lecturer/Programme Lead for International Relations, Politics and Sociology
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483754 | Email: ahalcli@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Chris Hesketh

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations (International Political Economy)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483758 | Email: chesketh@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Richard Huggins

    Principal Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483716 | Email: rthuggins@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Stephen Hurt

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483972 | Email: shurt@brookes.ac.uk | Location: GIP Gibbs G4.22

    Dr Rico Isaacs

    Reader in Politics
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484252 | Email: ricoisaacs@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Mikko Kuisma

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483995 | Email: mkuisma@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Michael Lister

    Reader in Politics
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483924 | Email: mlister@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Tina Managhan

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484131 | Email: tmanaghan@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Professor Tina Miller

    Professor of Sociology
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483764 | Email: tamiller@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Doerthe Rosenow

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484237 | Email: drosenow@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Chrissie Steenkamp

    Senior Lecturer in Social and Political Change
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483693 | Email: csteenkamp@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Sarah Whitmore

    Senior Lecturer in Politics
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483747 | Email: swhitmore@brookes.ac.uk | Location:
  • Research affiliates

    Academic visitors