Staff and contacts

  • Staff in APQO are all working remotely until January 2021.
    Please contact us by email in the first instance.

    Academic Policy & Quality Office

    Liz Turner Deputy Director (Academic Policy & Regulation)
    e.turner@brookes.ac.uk
    Chloe Teague  Senior Quality Assurance Officer
    link with Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    cteague@brookes.ac.uk
    Ann Holder Quality Assurance Officer
    link with Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment
    a.holder@brookes.ac.uk
    James Harding Quality Assurance Officer
    link with Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
    j.harding@brookes.ac.uk
    Henry Swift Quality Assurance Officer 
    link with Oxford Brookes Business School
    hswift@brookes.ac.uk
    Suzanne Jones Secretariat Officer suzanne.jones@brookes.ac.uk
    Simon Waine APR Division Administrator swaine@brookes.ac.uk
    Samina Bashir Administrative Assistant sbashir@brookes.ac.uk

    Faculty Quality Teams

    Oxford Brookes Business School

    Lindsay Williams Associate Dean (Education and Student Experience)
    Robert Hayward Faculty Head of Quality Assurance & Validations

    Natalie Matthews Academic Administration Manager
    Shilpa Reddy Quality Officer
    Christel Talbott Quality Officer

    Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

    Ian Scott Associate Dean (Education and Student Experience)
    John Jakeman Faculty Head of Quality Assurance & Validations

    Hilary Currie Academic Administration Manager
    Marion Lathar Quality Officer

    Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

    Dave Ellis                                               
    Associate Dean (Education and Student Experience)
    Dominic Corrywright Faculty Head of Quality Assurance & Validations

    Caroline Hudson Academic Administration Manager
    Claire Mountford Quality Officer
    Danielle Ross Quality Officer

    Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment

    Gina Dalton Associate Dean (Education and Student Experience)
    Lucy Turner Faculty Head of Quality Assurance & Validations

    Ruth Collins Academic Administration Manager
    Gosia Palar-Kojalowicz Quality Officer