Oxford Brookes Business School

Accounting, Finance and Economics

  • Ian Andrew

    Senior Lecturer in Information Systems/Management and Subject Coordinator for Accounting Degrees
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485752 | Email: ian.andrew@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/ CLC.2.27

    Dr Dimitrios Asteriou

    Research Lead for the Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485837 | Email: dasteriou@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC2.23

    Howard Brown

    Programme Lead - Accounting & Finance
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485984 | Email: hnbrown@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC 2.29

    Dr Anna Cartwright

    Principal Lecturer in Accounting, Finance and Economics
    Phone: | Email: p0088704@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.22

    Dr Catherine Dilnot

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485953 | Email: cdilnot@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC 2.28

    Dr Sandra Einig

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485700 | Email: seinig@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC2.23

    Dr Samaneh Elmi

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: selmi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.22

    Dr Teng Ge

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Phone: 8138 | Email: tge@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC 2.28

    Simon Grills

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: sgrills@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/

    Dr Stefanos Ioannou

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Phone: 01865 485953 | Email: sioannou@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.28

    Dr Paul Jackson

    Senior Lecturer in Information Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485733 | Email: pjackson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.29

    Dr Kiran Karrouchi

    Lecturer in Economics
    Phone: ext 5952 | Email: kkarrouchi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/ CLC.2.29

    Andy Kilmister

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485986 | Email: ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.27

    Dr Cathy Knowles

    Senior Lecturer - Masters in Accounting and Finance
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485732 | Email: cknowles@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC 2.27

    Dr Sara le Roux

    Deputy Associate Dean UG, Programme Lead in Economics & Reader in Applied Economics and Decision
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485743 | Email: sle-roux@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC 2.28

    Dr Diana D.O. Limburg

    MBA Director
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485939 | Email: dlimburg@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Cleric/CLC.2.22

    Bryony Lumsdale

    IT Finance and Administration Officer

    Mrs Catherine Metcalfe

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485610 | Email: cmetcalfe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici Building/CLC.2.28

    Dr Samantha Miles

    Reader in Accounting & Finance, subject co-ordinator for BSc Applied Accounting Degree.
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485955 | Email: svmiles@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/

    Mr Than Min

    Lecturer in Accounting
    Phone: 01865 485988 | Email: tmin@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.22

    Dr Rehab O M Osman

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Phone: 5964 | Email: rosman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.28

    Sylwia S P Peczak

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485655 | Email: speczak@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.28

    Dr Syamarlah S R Rasaratnam

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Phone: 5705 | Email: Srasaratnam@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.29

    Dr Kate Ringham

    Programme Lead Applied Accounting
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483827 | Email: kringham@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Allison Robinson

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 44 (0)1865 485615 | Email: allisonrobinson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.29

    Lois Severn

    Lecturer in Accounting
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482903 | Email: lsevern@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.27

    Jamshed Sial

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485981 | Email: p0077382@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.23

    Professor Pritam Singh

    Emeritus Professor of Economics
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485875 | Email: psingh@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.G.14

    John W P Stout

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: 07790492714 | Email: jstout@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/

    Mr Paul C.H. Tam

    Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

    Matthew Topham

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 48 5966 | Email: mtopham@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/ CLC 2.23

    Ms Asuka Wakatsuki

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 5741 | Email: awakatsuki@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.23

    Dr Juanxi Wang

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 485762 | Email: juanxi.wang@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.22

    Ruth Watts

    Programme Lead for Undergraduate Accounting and Finance
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485863 | Email: rwatts@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/

    Christina P J Wilson

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: ext 5898 | Email: cwilson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.29

    Steve W Workman

    PhD - 'Immediate, intelligible, innovative? How can Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) reporting develop to fulfil the needs of Millennial business leaders?'
    Phone: | Email: steve.workman-2017@brookes.ac.uk | Location: OBBS. Room CLC2.30 Clerici Building. Headington Campus