Oxford Brookes Business School

Business and Management

  • Dr Syahirah Abdul Rahman

    Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: | Email: | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Dr Simon Adderley

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865485747 | Email: sadderley@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici CLC.1.28

    Dr Sola Adesola

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485764 | Email: sadesola@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.20

    Dr Doaa Althalathini

    Lecturer in Business Enterprise
    Phone: | Email: dalthalathini@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici building/ CLC.1.27

    Professor Tatiana Bachkirova

    Director of the International Centre for Coaching & Mentoring Studies
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 488367 | Email: tbachkirova@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 2.30

    John Bancroft

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485483 | Email: jbancroft@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.20

    James Bannerman

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485476 | Email: jbannerman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.19

    Nigel Bassett-Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485812 | Email: nbassett-jones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Dr Shelley Beck

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: sbeck@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.27

    Dr Andrea Bernardi

    Senior Lecturer, Employment and Organization Studies
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485958 | Email: abernardi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici Building/CLC 1.27

    Mrs Joy Butcher

    Academic Lead-PL MSc Management and HRM Programmes
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482505 | Email: jbutcher@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Dr Sylwia Ciuk

    Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485814 | Email: sciuk@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.19

    Julie Cook

    Teaching Fellow in UG Business & Management
    Phone: tbc | Email: jcook@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.1.17

    Dr Carlo Ludovico Cordasco

    Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: | Email: | Location: Headington/Clerici Building/CLC 1.28

    Dr Surja Datta

    Senior Lecturer- Strategy and Innovation
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485842 | Email: sdatta@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.28

    Birgit den Outer

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485736 | Email: b.den-outer@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.27

    Dr Christian Ehrlich

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485828 | Email: cehrlich@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.30

    Tom Elsworth

    Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: | Email: telsworth@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Paul Gaffney

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485771 | Email: pmgaffney@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Daniel Ganly

    Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485823 | Email: dwfganly@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.25

    Dr Judie M. Gannon

    Senior Lecturer (Human Resource Management)
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483837 | Email: jmgannon@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 2.30

    Dr Heather Griffiths

    Lecturer in Business Intelligence and Analytics
    Phone: +44(0)1865 485731 | Email: h.griffiths@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici Building,

    Dr Karen Handley

    Reader in Work & Organisation
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485968 | Email: khandley@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.27

    Julie Hartley

    Senior Lecturer Global MBA
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485896 | Email: juliehartley@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.25,

    Dr Guy Huber

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 485963 | Email: ghuber@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.19

    Dr Ioanna Iordanou

    Reader in Human Resource Management (Coaching and Mentoring)
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485408 | Email: Ioanna.iordanou@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 2.30

    Dr Peter M Jackson

    Senior Lecturer in Adult, Professional and Lifelong Learning
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 488449 | Email: peter.jackson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 2.30

    Ross Jordan

    Programme Lead Business & Management
    Phone: | Email: rjordan@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building,

    Dr Joanna Karmowska

    Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies and International Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485649 | Email: jkarmowska@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.28

    Barbara Kemp

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485718 | Email: barbarakemp@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.25

    Katerina Kosta

    Teaching Fellow
    Phone: | Email: katerinakosta@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.19

    Dr Sanat Kozhakhmet

    Senior Lecturer in Leadership and Talent Management
    Phone: | Email: p0093652@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Dr Tosin Lagoke

    Senior Lecturer - UG Bus & Management
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 485967 | Email: olagoke@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.1.28

    Dr Tosin Lagoke

    Senior Lecturer - UG Bus & Management
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 485967 | Email: olagoke@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.1.28

    Dr Louisa Lapworth

    Senior Lecturer Business & Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485930 | Email: louisalapworth@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.27

    Dr Jonathan Louw

    Principal Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: jlouw@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Kate Maguire

    Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: 01865 485401 | Email: k.maguire@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.18

    Ayodeji Makinde

    Teaching Fellow in UG Business & Management
    Phone: | Email: amakinde@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici building

    Suze Mathews

    Senior Lecturer in Business and Management, IBS Budapest Liaison Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485872 | Email: suzemathews@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headingdon, Clerici building, CLC. 1.29

    Dr Jill Millar

    Senior Lecturer in Business and Management.
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485418 | Email: jmillar@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington, Clerici building, CLC. 1.27

    Dr Joanna Molyn

    Senior Lecturer in Coaching, Mentoring and Management
    Phone: +44 1865 48 5641 | Email: jmolyn@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 2.30

    Dr Javier Monllor

    Senior Lecturer

    Phil Morgan

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485735 | Email: pmorgan@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.20,

    Dr Adrian Myers

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 465936 | Email: amyers@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Professor Berry O'Donovan

    Professor Teaching and Learning
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485746 | Email: bodonovan@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.2.30

    Professor Nick Rumens

    Professor in Business and Management
    Phone: | Email: nrumens@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Dr Junaid Shaikh

    Teaching Fellow
    Phone: 01865 485980 | Email: jshaikh@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.18

    Dr Simon M Smith

    Principal Lecturer in Business, Management and Enterprise
    Phone: N/A | Email: simonsmith@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.29

    Dr Peiran Su

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy
    Phone: | Email: psu@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headingdon, Clerici building, CLC. 1.29

    Dr Lauren Tuckerman

    Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: | Email: ltuckerman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.18

    Dr Uma Urs

    Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
    Phone: 01865 485460 | Email: uma.urs@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.20

    Jeff Waistell

    Senior Lecturer Global MBA
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485799 | Email: jwaistell@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.25

    Dr Chengbo Wang

    Senior Lecturer of Operations Management

    Jon White

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: j.white@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici CLC.1.30

    Clive Wildish

    Programme Lead – Professional Development Programmes
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485749 | Email: ccwwildish@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus/Clerici Building/CLC 1.18

    Dr Karla Zimpel-Leal

    Senior Lecturer in Innovation and Entreprise

    Dr Jeremy B Zwiegelaar

    Senior Lecturer in Enterprise and Business
    Phone: 018635 485719 | Email: p0088987@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.1.18