Oxford Brookes Business School

Marketing

  • Dr Wilson Ndasi

    Senior Lecturer in Digital Marketing

    Dr Bjoern Asmussen

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485897 | Email: bjoern.asmussen@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.35

    Dr Kuldeep Banwait

    Principal Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: | Email: kbanwait@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.2.34, Clerici Building

    Dr Frances Brassington

    Programme Lead for Undergraduate Marketing
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485974 | Email: fbrassington@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.34

    Neil Brooks

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485784 | Email: nbrooks@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici 2.34, Headington

    Indroneel Chatterjee

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: =44 (0) 186548 5047 | Email: ichatterjee@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.2.35 Headington Campus

    Professor Janine Dermody

    Professor in Marketing and Consumer Psychology
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485488 | Email: jdermody@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.G.14

    Jo Feehily

    Programme Lead
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485907 | Email: jfeehily@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.35

    Aileen French

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485994 | Email: acfrench@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/2.35

    Ms Beverley Fulton

    Lecturer in Events Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5970 | Email: bfulton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.35

    Dr Maheshan M P de Silva Kanakaratne

    Senior Lecturer, UG Marketing
    Phone: | Email: mde-silva-kanakaratne@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici Building , CLC.2.34, Headington Campus

    Lynn McBain

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing & Events Management
    Phone: 01865 485720 | Email: l.mcbain@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.34

    Mr Alan McBlane

    Senior Lecturer in Events Management

    Dr Sarah-Louise Mitchell

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: 01865 483890 | Email: smitchell@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.34

    Dr Nicoletta Occhiocupo

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485638 | Email: nocchiocupo@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Jacqui O'Rourke

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485871 | Email: jo'rourke@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.34

    Dr Sarah Quinton

    Reader in Digital Society
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485694 | Email: sequinton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.G.14

    Emma Read

    Lecturer
    Phone: 5802 | Email: eread@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/2.34

    Dr Segar Reddy

    Teaching Fellow in UG Marketing
    Phone: tbc | Email: segar.reddy@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC.2.34 tbc

    Dr Robin Robin

    Lecturer in Marketing

    Dr Giulia Rossetti

    Lecturer in Events Management
    Phone: | Email: grossetti@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Mr Stephan Saunders

    Teaching Fellow in UG Marketing
    Phone: tbc | Email: ssaunders@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC.2.34 tbc

    Charl Sevel

    Lecturer
    Phone: 5638 | Email: csevel@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/2.35

    Mr Jeff Stewart

    Teaching Fellow in UG Marketing
    Phone: tbc | Email: j.stewart@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC.2.34 tbc

    Dr Yan Sun

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 484325 | Email: ysun@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.35

    Dr Robert van der Veen

    Research Fellow
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485682 | Email: robert.vanderveen@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici Building - CLC.G.14

    James W Webster

    News and Media Relations Officer
    Phone: 01865 488 145 | Email: j.webster@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Greg Wood

    Visiting Professor
    Phone: | Email: g.wood@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Brianna Wyatt

    Lecturer in Events Management
    Phone: | Email: bwyatt@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Kamil Wyczynski

    Lecturer - Marketing