Oxford Brookes Business School

Marketing

  • Dr Wilson Ndasi

    Senior Lecturer in Digital Marketing
    Phone: | Email: wndasi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC 2.22

    Dr Bjoern Asmussen

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485897 | Email: bjoern.asmussen@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington / Clerici/ CLC.2.35

    Dr Kuldeep Banwait

    Principal Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: | Email: kbanwait@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington /Clerici/CLC.2.34,

    Dr Frances Brassington

    Programme Lead for Undergraduate Marketing
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485974 | Email: fbrassington@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici

    Neil Brooks

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485784 | Email: nbrooks@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.2.34

    Dr Indroneel Chatterjee

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 48 5047 | Email: ichatterjee@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.2.35

    Professor Janine Dermody

    Professor in Marketing and Consumer Psychology
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485488 | Email: jdermody@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici.

    Dr Jo Feehily

    Programme Lead
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485907 | Email: jfeehily@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici

    Aileen French

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485994 | Email: acfrench@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/CLC.2.35

    Ms Beverley Fulton

    Lecturer in Events Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5970 | Email: bfulton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici

    Dr Maheshan M P de Silva Kanakaratne

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: mde-silva-kanakaratne@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/

    Lynn McBain

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing & Events Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485720 | Email: l.mcbain@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici.

    Mr Alan McBlane

    Senior Lecturer in Events Management

    Dr Sarah-Louise Mitchell

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: 01865 483890 | Email: smitchell@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.2.34

    Dr Farhad Nikhashemi

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: farhadn@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC 2.34

    Dr Nicoletta Occhiocupo

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485638 | Email: nocchiocupo@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.2.35

    Jacqui O'Rourke

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485871 | Email: jo'rourke@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington / Clerici.

    Emma Read

    Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (1865) 485802 | Email: eread@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici.

    Dr Segar Reddy

    Teaching Fellow in UG Marketing
    Phone: | Email: segar.reddy@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici building

    Dr Robin Robin

    Lecturer in Marketing
    Phone: | Email: rrobin@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.2.34

    Dr Giulia Rossetti

    Lecturer in Events Management
    Phone: | Email: grossetti@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Stephan Saunders

    Teaching Fellow in UG Marketing
    Phone: | Email: ssaunders@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici building

    Charl Sevel

    Lecturer
    Phone: 5638 | Email: csevel@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici

    Jeff Stewart

    Teaching Fellow in UG Marketing
    Phone: | Email: j.stewart@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici building

    Dr Yan Sun

    Senior Lecturer - Marketing
    Phone: + 44 (0) 1865 484325 | Email: ysun@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.2.35

    Dr Khan Taufiique

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing

    Dr Robert van der Veen

    Research Fellow
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485682 | Email: robert.vanderveen@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici Building

    Maria Villarico

    Teaching Fellow - Marketing
    Phone: | Email: p0079696@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC. 2.34

    James W Webster

    News and Media Relations Officer
    Phone: 01865 488 145 | Email: j.webster@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Brianna Wyatt

    Senior Lecturer in Events Management
    Phone: | Email: bwyatt@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici