Oxford Brookes Business School

Pathways Team

  • Jennie Cadd

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: j.cadd@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Deborah Carpenter

    Senior Lecturer and University English Subject Coordinator
    Phone: 2889 | Email: dcarpenter@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Cathy d’Abreu

    Lecturer
    Phone: 4366 | Email: cdabreu@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G15

    Dr Mary Davis

    Senior Lecturer and Pre-Master's Subject Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484357 | Email: marydavis@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Hazel Dawe

    Teaching Fellow in Law
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484936 | Email: hdawe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Hill Hall, H2.08

    Lisa Hale

    Programme Lead, Pathways Programmes
    Phone: | Email: lhale@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Kath Hargreaves

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: khargreaves@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Michael Jacob

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: mjacob@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Saman Jamshidifard

    Pathways (University English/Foundation) Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: s.jamshidifard@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Charlotte Knapp

    Graduate Ambassador

    Dr Michelle Miller

    Visiting Research Fellow

    David Nelson

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: dnelson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Clare Nukui

    Senior Lecturer and Foundation Subject Coordinator
    Phone: 4366 | Email: cnukui@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Ms Rebekah Payne

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: rebekahpayne@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington, Clerici.CLC.G.15

    Rebekah Payne

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: rebekahpayne@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Judith Sandeman

    Lecturer
    Phone: 2889 | Email: jsandeman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Peter Saunders

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: psaunders@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Richard Searle-Barnes

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: rsearle-barnes@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici Corridor, Room G.15

    Mariama Sheriff

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: 3399 | Email: msheriff@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Rachel Sims

    College Partnerships Coordinator
    Phone: | Email: | Location:

    Dr Graham Van Wyk

    Teaching Fellow in Pathways Team
    Phone: tbc | Email: gvanwyk@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC.G.15, Pathways

    Dr Graham Van Wyk

    Associate Lecturer

    Dana Wentworth

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: dwentworth-coles@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Jonathan White

    Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483883 | Email: j.white@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici G.15, Headington Campus

    Alister Widdowson

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: awiddowson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15 Headington

    Alister Widdowson

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: awiddowson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Edit Willcox-Ficzere

    Pathways Subject Coordinator