Oxford Brookes Business School

Pathways Team

  • Jennie Cadd

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: j.cadd@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Deborah Carpenter

    Senior Lecturer and University English Subject Coordinator
    Phone: 2889 | Email: dcarpenter@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.30

    Cathy d’ Abreu

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: cdabreu@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.1.17

    Cathy d’Abreu

    Lecturer
    Phone: 4366 | Email: cdabreu@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G15

    Dr Mary Davis

    Principal Lecturer Student Experience
    Phone: | Email: marydavis@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC .1.30

    Dr Hazel Dawe

    Teaching Fellow in Law
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484936 | Email: hdawe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Hill Hall, H2.08

    Lisa Hale

    Deputy Associate Dean Education and Student Experience, Programme Lead, Pathways Programmes
    Phone: | Email: lhale@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici CLC.1.30

    Kath Hargreaves

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: khargreaves@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Michael Jacob

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: mjacob@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Saman Jamshidifard

    Pathways (University English/Foundation) Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: s.jamshidifard@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.30

    Charlotte Knapp

    Graduate Ambassador

    Dr Michelle Miller

    Visiting Research Fellow

    David Nelson

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: dnelson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Clare Nukui

    Senior Lecturer and Foundation Subject Coordinator
    Phone: 4366 | Email: cnukui@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.17

    Rebekah Payne

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: rebekahpayne@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.1.30

    Judith Sandeman

    Lecturer
    Phone: 2889 | Email: jsandeman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici CLC.1.17/30

    Peter Saunders

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: psaunders@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.30

    Richard Searle-Barnes

    Associate Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: rsearle-barnes@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC G.15

    Mariama Sheriff

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: msheriff@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.30

    Rachel Sims

    College Partnerships Coordinator
    Phone: | Email: | Location:

    Dr Graham Van Wyk

    Teaching Fellow in Pathways Team
    Phone: | Email: gvanwyk@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC 1.17

    Dr Graham Van Wyk

    Associate Lecturer

    Dr Alfred Veldhuis

    Lecturer in Public Health

    Dana Wentworth

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: dwentworth-coles@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.17

    Jon White

    Lecturer & Induction Coordinator, Pathways Programmes
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483883 | Email: j.white@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici G.15, Headington Campus

    Alister Widdowson

    Pathways Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: awiddowson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 1.17

    Alister Widdowson

    Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: awiddowson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Dr Edit Willcox-Ficzere

    Pathways Subject Coordinator