Oxford Brookes Business School

Professional Services

  • Mr Dave Ainslie

    Partnership Support Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485959 | Email: dainslie@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.G.14

    Mandy Arnold

    Partnership Support Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5637 | Email: marnold@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Simon Baalham

    Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485788 | Email: sbaalham@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Noel Bell

    MSc Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485761 | Email: n.bell@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Beverley Blackman

    Executive Office Administrator, PA to ADRKE and ADESE
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 485947 | Email: bblackman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Cristina Coli

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5604 | Email: ccoli@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.G.15

    Samantha Louise Drew

    Collaborative Provision & Degree Apprenticeships
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5912 | Email: sdrew@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Lucy Elliott

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485903 | Email: lelliott@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Jewel Esemuze

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: | Email: eesemuze@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Tess Floyd

    Marketing Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482536 | Email: tfloyd@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Carine Gashugi

    Employer Account Manager

    Karen Gibbons

    Executive Office Administrator, PA to ADPG
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 48 8568 | Email: kgibbons@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Richard Hall

    Digital Media & E-learning Developer
    Phone: ​01865 485728 | Email: p0089788@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Laura Hart

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485903 | Email: lahart@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington / Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Pamela Hay

    Executive Office Manager & EA to the Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
    Phone: 01865 485940 | Email: phay@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.1.31

    Linda Heap

    Student Support Coordinator, Affiliate Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485879 | Email: lheap@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Michelle Hicks

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485093 | Email: mhicks@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Jason Jolliffe

    Interim Head of Finance & Planning
    Phone: 01865 485787 | Email: jasonjolliffe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Jenny Jolliffe

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482836 | Email: jennyjolliffe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington / Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Jill Jones

    Office Co-ordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485797 | Email: jjones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Sharon Kemp

    Research Grants Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482964 | Email: smkemp@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Emma Knight

    Postgraduate Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: 01865485804 | Email: eknight@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Deborah D F Lenihan

    Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
    Phone: 01865 485851 | Email: dflenihan@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington / JHB Building/ JHB310,

    Szabolcs (Matty) Mathe

    Research Centre Administrator
    Phone: 00 44(0)1865 485918 | Email: mszabolcs@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Natalie Mathews

    Senior Programmes Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485951 | Email: nmathews@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Emma Meats

    Project Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485484 | Email: emeats@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.G.14

    Paul Mitchell

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485669 | Email: mitchell.p@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Poppy Morris

    Finance Officer
    Phone: +44 1865 48 5751 | Email: p.morris@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Austen Naughten

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: | Email: | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Emma Polley

    Professional Support and Services Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482828 | Email: e.polley@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Shilpa Reddy

    Digital Media & eLearning Developer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485728 | Email: sreddy@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Klaudyna Reed

    Finance Officer
    Phone: | Email: klaudynareed@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Gillian Ward

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485716 | Email: g.ward@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.15

    Heather Watters

    Digital Media and eLearning Developer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485728 | Email: hdwatters@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici

    Sarah Weston

    Collaborative Provision and Deputy Academic Administration Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485975 | Email: sarahweston@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Cathy Wilson-Jones

    Undergraduate Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485709 | Email: cwilson-jones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.G.15