Oxford Brookes Business School

Executive Office

  • Emma Coles

    Head of Operations
    Phone: +44 (1865) 483816 | Email: ecoles@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.1.31

    Lisa Hale

    Deputy Associate Dean Education and Student Experience, Programme Lead, Pathways Programmes
    Phone: | Email: lhale@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici CLC.1.30

    Andrew Halford

    Associate Dean Strategy and Development
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485985 | Email: ahalford@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.1.31

    Dr Sara Hannam

    Associate Dean Strategy & Development (Interim)

    Jason Jolliffe

    Interim Head of Finance & Planning
    Phone: 01865 485787 | Email: jasonjolliffe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Dr Sara le Roux

    Deputy Associate Dean UG, Programme Lead in Economics & Reader in Applied Economics and Decision
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485743 | Email: sle-roux@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC 2.28

    Professor Nicolette Michels

    Associate Dean Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programmes
    Phone: | Email: nmichels@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.1.31, Clerici Building, Headington Campus

    Giles Orr

    Head of Business and External Engagement
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485727 | Email: gorr@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/ Clerici/ CLC.G.14

    Professor Sarah Quinton

    Associate Dean Research and Knowledge Exchange & Research Area Lead in Marketing
    Phone: | Email: sequinton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.G.1.31

    Professor Tim Vorley

    Pro Vice-Chancellor & Dean
    Phone: | Email: tvorley@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC.1.31

    Dr Lindsay Williams

    Associate Dean Education & Student Experience
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485790 | Email: lwilliams@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.1.31

    Dr Nick Wilton

    Associate Dean, Professional Education and Accreditation
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485790 | Email: nwilton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.1.31