Oxford Brookes Business School

Executive Office

  • Will Argyle

    Head of Finance & Planning
    Phone: +44 1865 485721 | Email: wargyle@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G20

    Emma Coles

    Head of Operations
    Phone: +44 (1865) 483816 | Email: ecoles@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.20, Headington Campus

    Dr Leigh Doster

    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
    Phone: | Email: | Location:

    Andrew Halford

    Associate Dean Strategy and Development
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485985 | Email: ahalford@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.G.20

    Professor Simonetta Manfredi

    Associate Dean Research and Knowledge Exchange
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482816 | Email: smanfredi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington, Clerici, CLC.G.20

    Dr Nicolette Michels

    Associate Dean of Postgraduate/PGT Studies
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485841 | Email: nmichels@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.20, Clerici Building, Headington Campus

    Professor Tim Vorley

    Pro Vice-Chancellor & Dean

    Lindsay Williams

    Associate Dean Education, Student Experience
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485790 | Email: lwilliams@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus