Staff

  • Support Staff

    You can find details about all the staff in the Faculty of Health and Life Sciences below, or you can see lists of staff in each department.
  • Miss Matilda Andersson

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 48 2588 | Email: mandersson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRG.48, Marston Road

    Mrs Karen Bampton

    Executive Office Administrator
    Phone: 01865 482565 | Email: kbampton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston

    Ms Martha Cadle

    Student Support Coordinator

    Maya Collins

    Intern
    Phone: 5416 | Email: mayacollins@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC Headington

    Kate Davis

    Web and digital media officer
    Phone: 01865 488145 | Email: kate.davis@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRG58, Marston Road

    Dr Lisa Durrant

    Project Manager

    Mr Christopher Edwards

    Clinical Skills and Simulation Technician

    Mr Michael Esvelt

    EiE Operations Director

    Ms Jeannie Fawcitt

    Student Support Coordinator

    Ms Emma E J Fisher

    Student Support Co-ordinator
    Phone: 01865 482605 | Email: efisher@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRS

    Mrs Emma Jackson

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: 01865 485168 | Email: e.jackson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: OBU Joel Joffe Building, Swindon Campus

    Rebecca Jones

    Research Engagement Officer
    Phone: | Email: rebeccajones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: +44 1865 484347/8303

    Ms Netta Lloyd-Jones

    Principal Lecturer: Practice Education

    Katy Nicholson

    Administrator

    Miss Betsy Plumb

    Clinical Skills and Simulation Technician
    Phone: 01865 485260 | Email: bplumb@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road Campus

    Dr Astrid Schloerscheidt

    Pro Vice-Chancellor & Dean

    Mr Adam Symons

    Market Intelligence Officer