Staff

  • Support Staff

    You can find details about all the staff in the Faculty of Health and Life Sciences below, or you can see lists of staff in each department.
  • Miss Matilda Andersson

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 48 8148 | Email: mandersson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRG.58, Marston Road

    Mrs Karen Bampton

    Executive Office Administrator
    Phone: 01865 482565 | Email: kbampton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston

    Miss Clara Blackings

    NHS Marketing Officer

    Ms Martha Cadle

    Student Support Coordinator

    Kate Davis

    Web and digital media officer
    Phone: 01865 488145 | Email: kate.davis@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRG58, Marston Road

    Mrs Christine Durant

    Programme Administrator

    Dr Lisa Durrant

    Project Manager

    Mr Christopher Edwards

    Clinical Skills and Simulation Technician

    Mr Michael Esvelt

    EiE Operations Director

    Ms Jeannie Fawcitt

    Student Support Coordinator

    Ms Emma E J Fisher

    Student Support Co-ordinator
    Phone: 01865 482605 | Email: efisher@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRS

    Dr Alwyn Griffiths

    Abingdon and Witney College Liaison Officer

    Miss Jenna Hilsdon

    Web and Digital Media Assistant
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 2720 | Email: jhilsdon@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston MRG.58

    Reverend David Howell

    Student Support Coordinator ~ Swindon Campus

    Mrs Irmgard Huppe

    Digital Media and e-Learning Developer and Teaching Fellow
    Phone: 01865 482581 | Email: ihuppe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road Campus, MR1/42

    Mrs Emma Jackson

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: 01865 485168 | Email: e.jackson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: OBU Joel Joffe Building, Swindon Campus

    Ms Maria-Alexandra Koekenhoff

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: 018650488142 | Email: mkoekenhoff@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MRG/48

    Ms Netta Lloyd-Jones

    Head of Practice Education

    Mrs Gaynor McConnell

    Programme Administrator

    Katy Nicholson

    Administrator

    Ms ​Renáta Novák

    Marketing Officer

    Miss Betsy Plumb

    Clinical Skills and Simulation Technician
    Phone: 01865 485260 | Email: bplumb@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road Campus

    Dr Astrid Schloerscheidt

    Pro Vice-Chancellor & Dean

    Mr Adam Symons

    Market Intelligence Officer