Oxford School of Hospitality Management

Oxford School of Hospitality Management Staff

  • Professor Levent Altinay

    Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship; Research Area Leader for Oxford School of Hospitality Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483832 | Email: laltinay@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerci 2.31, Headington

    Dr Jackie R. Clarke

    Reader in Marketing and Consumer Behaviour
    Phone: 5766 | Email: jrclarke@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/CLC.2.32

    Dr Diana Clayton

    Senior Lecturer - Tourism & Hospitality (HRM)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 48 2742 | Email: dclayton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: OSHM, CLC 2.32 Clerici Building

    Dr Rosa Codina Sotomayor

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483899 | Email: rcodina-sotomayor@brookes.ac.uk | Location: F129, Headington

    Dr Nicole Ferdinand

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: (0) 1865 485895 | Email: nferdinand@brookes.ac.uk | Location: headingdon/CLC/2.31

    Dr Rebecca Hawkins

    Research and Consultancy Fellow in Hospitality
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483823 | Email: rjhawkins@brookes.ac.uk | Location: F117, Headington Campus

    Dr Kate Mingjie Ji

    Senior Lecturer in Finance and Revenue Management
    Phone: 01865 483838 | Email: mji@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.2.31, Clerici Building, Headington Campus

    Dr Greg Kapuscinski

    Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Hospitality Management
    Phone: extension 3828 | Email: gkapuscinski@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici 2.33

    Mrs Anna Klenert

    Senior Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483820 | Email: aklenert@brookes.ac.uk | Location: F115, Headington

    Professor Peter Lugosi

    Deputy Director of the Centre for Business, Society and Global Challenges and Research Lead for the Hospitality and Tourism subject area
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484404 | Email: plugosi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC2.33, Headington

    Peter McGunnigle

    Senior Lecturer in Hospitality Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483817 | Email: pmcgunnigle@brookes.ac.uk | Location: F127, Headington

    Dr Peter Szende

    Programme Lead in Hospitality Management
    Phone: 5502 | Email: pszende@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Dr Rachel Wang

    Senior Lecturer in Finance
    Phone: 01865485352 | Email: rwang@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC. 2.31, Gipsy Lane

    Dr Nathan Zhang

    Acting Postgraduate Programme Lead
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483801 | Email: nathan.zhang@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC 2.33, Headington Campus