Oxford School of Hospitality Management

Oxford School of Hospitality Management Staff

  • Dr Zaid Alrawadieh

    Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Operations
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 48 5502 | Email: zalrawadieh@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building, CLC 2.31

    Professor Levent Altinay

    Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship; Research Area Leader for Oxford School of Hospitality Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483832 | Email: laltinay@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.2.31

    Dr Julian Ayeh

    Senior Lecturer in Hospitality Management
    Phone: 07849425877 | Email: jayeh@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington campus, Clerici building , CLC.2.31

    Dr Jackie R. Clarke

    Reader in Marketing and Consumer Behaviour
    Phone: 5766 | Email: jrclarke@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici,building CLC.2.32

    Dr Diana Clayton

    Senior Lecturer - Tourism & Hospitality (HRM)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 48 2742 | Email: dclayton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Dr Rosa Codina Sotomayor

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: rcodina-sotomayor@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici

    Dr Nicole Ferdinand

    Programme Lead
    Phone: (0) 1865 485895 | Email: nferdinand@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici Building

    Dr Fabian Frenzel

    Reader in Mobility and Organisations
    Phone: | Email: p0091983@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Clerici 2.31

    Dr Rebecca Hawkins

    Research and Consultancy Fellow in Hospitality
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483823 | Email: rjhawkins@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici

    Dr Kate Mingjie Ji

    Senior Lecturer in Finance & Revenue Management in Hospitality & Tourism
    Phone: 01865 483838 | Email: mji@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.2.31

    Dr Greg Kapuscinski

    Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Hospitality Management
    Phone: extension 3828 | Email: gkapuscinski@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici building, CLC.2.33

    Mrs Anna Klenert

    Senior Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483820 | Email: aklenert@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici

    Professor Peter Lugosi

    Deputy Director of the Centre for Business, Society and Global Challenges and Research Lead for the Hospitality and Tourism subject area
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484404 | Email: plugosi@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.2.33

    Dr Rachel Wang

    Senior Lecturer in Hospitality & Tourism
    Phone: 01865485352 | Email: rwang@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici, CLC.2.31

    Dr Nathan Zhang

    Senior Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483801 | Email: nathan.zhang@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus, Clerici building, CLC 2.33