Oxford School of Hospitality Management

Professional Services

  • Mr Dave Ainslie

    Partnership Support Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485959 | Email: dainslie@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.15, Headington

    Mandy Arnold

    Partnership Support Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5637 | Email: marnold@brookes.ac.uk | Location: C1.21 Headington Campus

    Simon Baalham

    Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485788 | Email: sbaalham@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington CLC.1.30

    Noel Bell

    MSc Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485761 | Email: n.bell@brookes.ac.uk | Location: B205, Wheatley

    Beverley Blackman

    Executive Office Administrator, PA to ADRKE and ADUG
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 485947 | Email: bblackman@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC G.20

    Sarah Bleakney

    Executive Office Administrator and PA to ADESE & ADSD

    Peter Clift

    Administrator: Timetabling, Room Bookings and Resources
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485971 | Email: pclift@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.15

    Cristina Coli

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 186548 5604 | Email: ccoli@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington/Clerici/1.13

    Angela Crosbie

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485665 | Email: acrosbie@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.1.30 Headington Campus

    Lucy Elliott

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485903 | Email: lelliott@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.1.13 Headington Campus

    Jewel Esemuze

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator

    Tess Floyd

    Marketing Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482536 | Email: tfloyd@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G21, Headington Campus

    Paola Galvan Vera

    Research Administrator
    Phone: 00 44(0)1865 485505 | Email: pgalvan-vera@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.21, Headington Campus

    Mrs Karen Gibbons

    Executive Office Administrator, PA to ADPG
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 48 8568 | Email: kgibbons@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC.G.20

    Richard Hall

    Digital Media & E-learning Developer
    Phone: ​01865 485728 | Email: p0089788@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington

    Laura Hart

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485903 | Email: lahart@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC1.31, Clerici Building, Headington Campus

    Pamela Hay

    Executive Office Manager & EA to the Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
    Phone: 01865 485940 | Email: phay@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici CLC.G.20

    Linda Heap

    Student Support Coordinator, Affiliate Lecturer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485879 | Email: lheap@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.1.31

    Michelle Hicks

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485093 | Email: mhicks@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC1.31, Clerici Building

    Jenny Jolliffe

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482836 | Email: jennyjolliffe@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Clerici, CLC.1.13, Headington

    Jill Jones

    Account Co-ordinator. Business and External Engagement. Oxford Brookes Business School
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485797 | Email: jjones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.21. Headington Campus

    Maureen Jones

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator, Work and Voluntary Experience Services Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483802 | Email: m.jones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC 1.31, Clerici Building

    Martina Kaupp-Roberts

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485094 | Email: mkaupp-roberts@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC1.31, Clerici Building, Headington Campus

    Sharon Kemp

    Research Grants Officer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482964 | Email: smkemp@brookes.ac.uk | Location: GIP - CLC.G.21

    Emma Knight

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: 01865485804 | Email: eknight@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC113 Headington Campus

    Deborah D F Lenihan

    Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
    Phone: 01865 485851 | Email: dflenihan@brookes.ac.uk | Location: JHB310, JHB Building, Headington Campus

    Natalie Mathews

    Senior Programmes Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485951 | Email: nmathews@brookes.ac.uk | Location: B205, Wheatley

    Emma Meats

    Commercial Services Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485484 | Email: emeats@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G15, Headington

    Paul Mitchell

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485669 | Email: mitchell.p@brookes.ac.uk | Location: E1.09, Wheatley

    Hada Moreno

    Commercial Services
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484534 | Email: hmoreno@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.15, Headington

    Emma Polley

    Professional Support and Services Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 482828 | Email: e.polley@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC.G.20 Headington

    Shilpa Reddy

    Digital Media & eLearning Developer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485728 | Email: sreddy@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus

    Mieke Tyrrell

    Research Administrator
    Phone: 01865 488108 | Email: mtyrrell@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC G.14

    Isabel Virgo

    Academic Liaison Librarian
    Phone: 01865 485874 | Email: ivirgo@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus

    Gillian Ward

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485716 | Email: g.ward@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC 1.13

    Heather Watters

    Digital Media and eLearning Developer
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485728 | Email: hdwatters@brookes.ac.uk | Location: E117, Wheatley

    Sarah Weston

    Collaborative Provision and Deputy Academic Administration Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485975 | Email: sarahweston@brookes.ac.uk | Location: G21, Clerici, Headington

    Cathy Wilson-Jones

    Undergraduate Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 485709 | Email: cwilson-jones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: CLC 1.13