India

Location

Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Pune, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Delhi, Chandighar and Jaipur

Date

11 May 2018 to 08 June 2018

Details of the visit

Gaurav Sharma, Lucy Mears and Matthew Leake will be travelling in India to meet with prospective students to give further information about studying at Oxford Brookes University. Here are the date and location details:

Chennai: Friday 11 - Saturday 12 May, Thursday 24 - Saturday 26 May

Hyderabad: Sunday 13 - Monday 14 May
 
Mumbai: Monday 14 May, Friday 18 - Sunday 20 May
 
Kolkata: Tuesday 15 - Wednesday 16 May
 
Bangalore: Thursday 17 - Saturday 19 May
 
Pune: Monday 21 - Wednesday 23 May
 
Ahmedabad: Wednesday 23 May

Delhi: Thursday 24 May

Gurgaon: Friday 25 May
 
New Delhi: Saturday 26 May

 

Delhi: Friday 1 - Saturday 2 June

 

Chandighar: Sunday 3 - Monday 4 June
 
Jaipur: Friday 8 June

 

If you would like to make an appointment with Guarav, Lucy or Matt while they are in India please email Gaurav with your name, details of when you are available to meet and which course you would like to study.

Oxford Brookes University representatives:

  • SI-UK Delhi
  • IEC Abroad Ltd - India Office
  • Chopras
  • IDP Education
  • GeeBee Education
  • Edwise International
  • Brookes University - India Office

Contact details

For more information please contact Gaurav Sharma