Nigeria

Location

Uyo, Abuja, Lagos, Ibadan, Enugu, Port-Harcourt and Kano

Date

13 November 2018 to 12 December 2018

Details of the visit

Patrick Chukwuma will be in Nigeria between 13 November - 12 December and would be delighted to meet you to answer any questions you may have. Here are the details of the fairs he'll be attending: 

Study UK Exhibition, Uyo

Date: Tuesday 27 November

Location: Ibom Hotel & Golf Resort, Nwaniba Road, Uyo

Register for the event here >

Study UK Exhibition, Abuja

Date: Tuesday 29 November

Location: Sheraton Hotel, Ladi Kwali Way, Abuja

Register for the event here >

Study UK Exhibition, Lagos

Date: 1 December, 10:00 - 16:30

Location: The Zone Tech Park, Gbagada Expressway

 

On the below dates too he will be in several Ukeas offices in Nigeria:

 

Ibadan, Ukeas Office

Date: Tuesday 13 – Friday 16 November (all day Thursday 15 November)

Location: Ile Oridetu 1st Floor, 1 Shell Close Onireke, Ibadan, Nigeria

Enugu, Ukeas Office

Date: Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 November (all day Tuesday 20 November)

Location: Suite B8, First Floor, Bethel Plaza, 36 Garden Avenue, Enugu, Nigeria

Port-Harcourt, Ukeas office

Date: Tuesday 4 - Thursday 6 December (all day Wednesday 5 November)

Location: 45 Stadium Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

Kano, Ukeas office

Date: Monday 10 - Wednesday 12 December (all day Tuesday 11 November)

Location: Ground Floor (Suite 10A) JBS Plaza, No 375 Civic Centre Road, Kano, Nigeria

Contact Patrick via email to organise a meeting: pchukwuma@brookes.ac.uk

Oxford Brookes University representatives:

  • SI-UK
  • Tayo Popoola
  • UKEAS Nigeria
  • Dave Abion Consultancy

Contact details

For more information please contact Patrick Chukwuma