Harcourt Hill Library

Opening hours

The Harcourt Hill Library is open 24/7 for Brookes staff and students.  Outside of staffed hours, entrance is by student/staff card only.  Visitor access is only available during staffed hours.

Staffed hours

Monday-Thursday 09.00-21.00

Friday 09.00-18.00

Saturday 12.00-18.00

Christmas and New Year opening - please note 24/7 opening is suspended for the Christmas period.

Friday 17th December (staffed 09.00 - 17.00)

Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th December 12.00 – 18.00 (unstaffed)

Monday 20th - Wednesday 22nd December (staffed 09.00 - 17.00)

Thursday 23rd December (staffed 09.00 - 16.00)

Friday 24th December - Monday 3rd January 2022  LIBRARY CLOSED.

Tuesday 4th - Thursday 6th January (staffed 09.00 19.00)

Friday 7th January (staffed 09.00 – 18.00)

Saturday 8th – Sunday 9th 12.00 – 18.00 (unstaffed)

Monday 10th – Thursday 13th January (staffed 09.00 – 19.00)

Friday 14th January (staffed 09.00 – 18.00)

Saturday 15th January (staffed 12.00 – 18.00)

Sunday 16th January 12.00 – 18.00 (unstaffed)

24/7 opening starts from Monday 17th January 2022.

Contact us

01865 488225 (office hours)

hhlibenquiries@brookes.ac.uk

Harcourt Hill Campus, Oxford, OX2 9AT

News

Virtual tour

An accessibility-friendly version of the tour is available