Senior Library staff

  • Learning Resources Management Team
    Helen Workman
    Director of Learning Resources & University Librarian

    Room 113 JHB Library

    01865 483301
    h.workman@brookes.ac.uk

    Robert Curry
    Associate Director of Learning Resources - Academic
    Room 112 JHB Library

    01865 484130
    rcurry@brookes.ac.uk

    Jan Haines
    Associate Director of Learning Resources - Services

    Room 114 JHB Library

    01865 483131 jan.haines@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Harwood
    Associate Director of Learning Resources - Collections

    Room 112 JHB Library

    01865 484080 pharwood@brookes.ac.uk

    Library Team Leaders
    Kate Alderson-Smith
    Customer Services Team Leader, Headington Library

    Room 105 JHB Library

    01865 483120
    kalderson-smith@brookes.ac.uk

    Nickey Barnard
    Shelving Manager

    Room 105 JHB Library

    01865 485089
    nbarnard@brookes.ac.uk

    Sandra Cockburn
    Metadata Services Team Leader

    Room 410a JHB Library

    01865 483190
    secockburn@brookes.ac.uk

    Linda Coombs
    Assistant Customer Services Team Leader (Harcourt Hill and Wheatley)

    Wheatley Library

    01865 485640
    lcoombs@brookes.ac.uk

    Dan Croft
    Scholarly Communications and Research Team Leader

    Room 112 JHB Library

    01865 485085
    dcroft@brookes.ac.uk

    Martin Hall
    Content Services Team Leader

    Room 410b JHB Library

    01865 483141
    mhall@brookes.ac.uk

    Wendy Jones
    Digital Content Co-ordinator

    Room 410 JHB Library

    01865 483140
    wajones@brookes.ac.uk

    Deborah Lenihan
    Academic Liaison Development Team Leader

    Wheatley Library

    01865 485851
    dflenihan@brookes.ac.uk

    Hazel Rothera
    Academic Liaison Development Team Leader

    Harcourt Hill Library

    01865 488220
    hrothera@brookes.ac.uk

    Helen Whittaker
    Academic Liaison Development Team Leader

    Room 310b JHB Library

    01865 483139
    hkwhittaker@brookes.ac.uk