Senior library staff

Library Management Team

Helen Workman
Director of Learning Resources & University Librarian
Room 113 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483301
Email: h.workman@brookes.ac.uk

Robert Curry
Head of Academic Development and Delivery
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 484130
Email: rcurry@brookes.ac.uk

Jan Haines
Head of Service Development and Delivery
Room 114 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483131
Email: jan.haines@brookes.ac.uk

Stuart Hunt
Head of Resource Development and Delivery
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 484080
Email: shunt@brookes.ac.uk

Library Team Leaders

Sandra Cockburn
Head of Cataloguing
Room 410a JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483190
Email: secockburn@brookes.ac.uk

Sandra Cromey
Head of Customer Services
Room 105 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483120
Email: scromey@brookes.ac.uk

Janet Frost
Head of Acquisitions
Room 410b JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483153
Email: jefrost@brookes.ac.uk

Katie Hambrook
Audio Visual Librarian
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483146
Email: khambrook@brookes.ac.uk

Don Marshall
Subject Team Leader - Built Environment, Science & Health
Room 310a JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483136
Email: dmarshall@brookes.ac.uk

Hazel Rothera
Subject Team Leader - Education
Harcourt Hill Library
Telephone: 01865 488220
Email: hrothera@brookes.ac.uk

Neil Vaughan
Subject Team Leader - Business
Wheatley Library
Telephone: 01865 485851
Email: nvaughan@brookes.ac.uk

Helen Whittaker
Subject Team Leader - Arts, Social Sciences & Hospitality
Room 310b JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483139
Email: hkwhittaker@brookes.ac.uk

Ruth Wilkinson
Wheatley Librarian - Site Services
Wheatley Library
Telephone:01865 485644
Email: rwilkinson@brookes.ac.uk

CONTACT US

Name

Lorem ipsum
dolor sit amet
consectetuer
adipiscing

GENERIC CONTENT

Sidebar

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Italic sem justo acronym, imperdiet molestie, mattis sed, mollis sit amet, felis. Sed vel diam. Sed dui purus, lacinia ut, dapibus vel, sodales quis, mauris.