Senior library staff

Learning Resources Management Team

Helen Workman
Director of Learning Resources & University Librarian
Room 113 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483301
Email: h.workman@brookes.ac.uk

Robert Curry
Head of Academic Development and Delivery
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 484130
Email: rcurry@brookes.ac.uk

Jan Haines
Head of Service Development and Delivery
Room 114 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483131
Email: jan.haines@brookes.ac.uk

Stuart Hunt
Head of Resource Development and Delivery
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 484080
Email: shunt@brookes.ac.uk

Library Team Leaders

Nickey Barnard
Shelving Manager
Room 105 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 485089
Email: nbarnard@brookes.ac.uk

Madeleine Bentley
Customer Services Team Leader, Harcourt Hill
Harcourt Hill Library
Telephone: 01865 488222
Email: mbentley@brookes.ac.uk

Debbie Clarke
Digital Content Co-ordinator
Room 410 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483140
Email: dclarke@brookes.ac.uk

Sandra Cockburn
Metadata Services Manager
Room 410a JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483190
Email: secockburn@brookes.ac.uk

Dan Croft
Academic Liaison Team Leader
Room 310 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 485072
Email: dcroft@brookes.ac.uk

Janet Frost
Lending and Operations Team Leader, Headington
Room 105 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 485079
Email: jefrost@brookes.ac.uk

Martin Hall
Content Services Manager
Room 410b JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483141
Email: mhall@brookes.ac.uk

Katie Hambrook
Academic Liaison Team Leader
Room 310 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483146
Email: khambrook@brookes.ac.uk

Wendy Jones
Digital Content Co-ordinator
Room 410 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483140
Email: wajones@brookes.ac.uk

Deborah Lenihan
Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
Wheatley Library
Telephone: 01865 485851
Email: dflenihan@brookes.ac.uk

Dave Nolan
Planning and Communications Team Leader
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483341 Email: dave.nolan@brookes.ac.uk

Laura Pilsel
Customer Services Team Leader, Headington Library
Room 105 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483120
Email: l.pilsel@brookes.ac.uk

Hazel Rothera
Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
Harcourt Hill Library
Telephone: 01865 488220
Email: hrothera@brookes.ac.uk

Rowena Rouse
Scholarly Communications Manager
Room 112 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 485085
Email: rrouse@brookes.ac.uk

Lindsay Sellar
Help Services and Induction Manager
Room 105 JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 485078
Email: hrothera@brookes.ac.uk

Helen Whittaker
Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
Room 310b JHB Library
Telephone: 01865 483139
Email: hkwhittaker@brookes.ac.uk

Ruth Wilkinson
Customer Services Team Leader, Wheatley Library
Wheatley Library
Telephone:01865 485644
Email: rwilkinson@brookes.ac.uk