Looking for more workspace options at Headington?

  • Week Day Date Computer room Study room
    Exams Tuesday 7th May -

    JHB205 (09.00 - 11.00) 
    JHB205 (11:00 - 18:00)

    Exams Wednesday 8th May - JHB203 (09.00 - 11.00) 

    Exams Thursday 9th May JHB202 (09.00 - 12.00)
    JHB203 (12.00 - 18.00)
    JHB207 (12.00 - 18.00)

    Exams Friday 10th May -

    Exams Saturday 11th May JHB206 (09.00 - 12.00)
    JHB206 (12.00 - 18.00)

    Exams Sunday 12th May JHB201 (09.00 - 12.00)
    JHB206 (12.00 - 18.00)

    Exams Monday 13th May -

    Exams Tuesday 14th May

    JHB207 (09.00 - 11.00)
    JHB204 (17.00 - 20.00)
    JHB208 (17.00 - 20.00) 

    Exams Wednesday 15th May -

    Exams Thursday 16th May -

    Exams Friday 17th May JHB201 (12.00 - 18.00) 
    JHB207 (12.00 - 18.00)

  • Need a PC?

    • Try the two training rooms: Library Basement and G02 alongside the Forum (check the timetable on the door for availability)
    • The top floor of the Teaching Block has 108 24/7 PCs (again, check timetables - but particularly good out of core hours)
    • Consider using a Chromebook (available from the lobby next to the Forum Cafe)
    • 30 stand-up PCs (with printer access) are available in the Teaching Block corridors
    • Gibbs 110 (26 PCs), G126 (14 PCs), Fuller FHG10 a & b (45 PCs)

    Don’t forget we have libraries at our Harcourt Hill and Wheatley campuses (U1 bus for both). PC finder

    Need a study space?

    • Try the air-conditioned silent study rooms on Levels 2, 3 and 4 in the Library (Zones B & E)
    • The Library Basement carrel desking
    • The Terrace Food Hall is often quiet if you avoid lunchtime
    • The ground and first floor study spaces in Clerici
    Don’t forget we have libraries at our

    Harcourt Hill and Wheatley campuses (U1 bus for both).