Project staff

  • Oxford Brookes University

    Prof Simonetta Manfredi
    Project Co-ordinator
     
    T: +44 (0) 1865 483843
    E: smanfredi@brookes.ac.uk

    Dr Maureen Brookes
    Senior Investigator
    T: +44 (0) 1865 483893
    E: meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

    Dr Sonia Morano-Foadi
    Senior Investigator
    T: +44 (0) 1865 484621
    E: smorano-foadi@brookes.ac.uk

    Mrs Kate Clayton-Hathway
    Research Assistant
    T: +44 (0) 1865 485796
    E: kclayton-hathway@brookes.ac.uk

    Mrs Jenny Heaton
    Project Administrator
    T: +44 (0) 1865 485505
    E: jheaton@brookes.ac.uk

    Ratiu Foundation for Democracy, Romania

    Madalina Mocan
    Project Manager

    T: +40 (0) 728 989 072
    E: madalina.mocan@ratiudemocracycenter.org

    Mr Mihai Cazacu
    Senior Investigator
    T: +40 (0) 730 339 030
    E: cazacu.mihai@gmail.com

    Andreea Salvan           
    Investigator
    T: +40 (0)728 977 332
    E: andreea.salvan@ratiudemocracycenter.org

    London School of Hospitality and Tourism, University of West London

    Prof Alexandros Paraskevas
    Senior Investigator / Project Manager

    T: +44 (0) 20 8231 2279
    E: alexandros.paraskevas@uwl.ac.uk

    Prof Angela Roper
    Senior Investigator
    T: +44 (0) 20 8231 2657
    E: angela.roper@uwl.ac.uk

    Dr Kim Drake
    Research Assistant
    T: +44 (0) 20 8231 2083
    E: Kim.Drake@uwl.ac.uk

    Multidimensional Tourism Institute, Lapland University of Applied Sciences, Lapin AMK, Finland

    Mr Niko Niemisalo
    Project Managers

    T: +358 (0) 40183 4440
    E: Niko.Niemsalo@Lapinamk.fi