• EDI contacts
    Description Lead Contact Contact No. Email contact
    Athena SWAN (Institution) Professor Linda King 3241
    PA 4891
    Athena SWAN Steering Group Helen Ellis-Jones 5873
    Jane Butcher 5443
    Athena SWAN Faculty of Health and Life Sciences (HLS) Professor Susan Brooks 3825
    Athena SWAN Faculty of Technology Design and Environment (TDE) Dr Larry Lynch 3667
    Sally Wells
    Athena SWAN Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) Michelle Montgomery
    Sarah Matthews 3950
    Jane Stevens Crawshaw 3686
    Athena SWAN Oxford Brookes Business School (OBBS) Andrew Halford 5985
    Race Equality Steering Group Professor Anne-Marie Kilday 3580
    Disability Confident Employer Helen Ellis-Jones 5873
    Elaine Dagnall 5929
    Estates Disability Issues Group Gordon Langford 3125
    Elaine Dagnall 5929
    Brookes Students’ Union SU President 01865 484750
    Centre for Diversity Policy Research and Practice Anne Laure Humbert 8108
    Mieke Tyrrell
    Head of Inclusive Support
    Disability Service and Dyslexia/SpLD Service
    Susannah Lloyd-Shogbesan Wellbeing Reception 4650
    or 4658
    HR Business Partnership Manager (EDI) Elaine Dagnall 5929
    EDI Adviser (Staff) Jane Butcher 5443
    Equality Adviser (Students) Vivienne Coombes Wellbeing Reception 4650
    or 4702
    Occupational Health Christie Rainbird 5531
    Staff and Learning Development - OCSLD Jackie Potter

    Harassment and Bullying Advisers Elaine Dagnall 5929
    Head of Wellbeing Christopher Tuck 4762
    Multifaith Chaplaincy Kate Harford 4690
    Widening Participation Advisory Group David Ellis 4232
    Equality Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Group Jane Butcher 5443
    Brookes Diversity Networks
    LGBTQ+ Forum Jayne Stuart 5439
    Jane Butcher 5443
    Staff Disability Network Frances Jenkins 4651
    BME Staff Network Sobia Afridi 4826
    Beverly Sesay 3078
    Carers' Forum Jane Butcher 5443