Contacts

  • EDI contacts
    Description Lead Contact Contact No. Email contact
    Athena SWAN (Institution) Professor Linda King 3241
    PA 4891
    laking@brookes.ac.uk
    Athena SWAN Steering Group Helen Ellis-Jones 5873 hellis-jones@brookes.ac.uk
    Jane Butcher 5443 jane.butcher@brookes.ac.uk
    Athena SWAN Faculty of Health and Life Sciences (HLS) Professor Susan Brooks 3825 sbrooks@brookes.ac.uk
    Athena SWAN Faculty of Technology Design and Environment (TDE) Dr Larry Lynch 3667 llynch@brookes.ac.uk
    Sally Wells
    Athena SWAN Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) Michelle Montgomery
    Sarah Matthews 3950 smatthews@brookes.ac.uk
    Jane Stevens Crawshaw 3686 jane.stevens-crawshaw@brookes.ac.uk
    Athena SWAN Oxford Brookes Business School (OBBS) Andrew Halford 5985 ahalford@brookes.ac.uk
    Race Equality Steering Group Professor Anne-Marie Kilday 3580 akilday@brookes.ac.uk
    Disability Confident Employer Helen Ellis-Jones 5873 hellis-jones@brookes.ac.uk
    Elaine Dagnall 5929 edagnall@brookes.ac.uk
    Estates Disability Issues Group Gordon Langford 3125 gordon.langford@brookes.ac.uk
    Elaine Dagnall 5929 edagnall@brookes.ac.uk
    Brookes Students’ Union SU President 01865 484750 su.president@brookes.ac.uk
    www.brookesunion.org.uk
    Centre for Diversity Policy Research and Practice Anne Laure Humbert 8108 a.humbert@brookes.ac.uk
    Mieke Tyrrell mtyrrell@brookes.ac.uk
    Head of Inclusive Support
    Disability Service and Dyslexia/SpLD Service
    Susannah Lloyd-Shogbesan Wellbeing Reception 4650
    or 4658
    disabilitysupport@brookes.ac.uk
    dyslexiaspld@brookes.ac.uk
    HR Business Partnership Manager (EDI) Elaine Dagnall 5929 edagnall@brookes.ac.uk
    EDI Adviser (Staff) Jane Butcher 5443 jane.butcher@brookes.ac.uk
    Equality Adviser (Students) Vivienne Coombes Wellbeing Reception 4650
    or 4702
    edistudents@brookes.ac.uk
    Occupational Health Christie Rainbird 5531 crainbird@brookes.ac.uk
    Staff and Learning Development - OCSLD Jackie Potter

    5910

    ocsld@brookes.ac.uk
    Harassment and Bullying Advisers Elaine Dagnall 5929 edagnall@brookes.ac.uk
    Head of Wellbeing Christopher Tuck 4762 ctuck@brookes.ac.uk
    Multifaith Chaplaincy Kate Harford 4690 kate.harford@brookes.ac.uk
    Widening Participation Advisory Group David Ellis 4232 d.ellis@brookes.ac.uk
    Equality Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Group Jane Butcher 5443 jane.butcher@brookes.ac.uk
    Brookes Diversity Networks
    LGBT+ Forum Jayne Stuart 5439 hr-lgbtplus@brookes.ac.uk
    Jane Butcher 5443
    Staff Disability Network Frances Jenkins 4651 fjenkins@brookes.ac.uk
    BME Staff Network Sobia Afridi 4826 info-bmestaff@brookes.ac.uk
    Beverly Sesay 3078
    Carers' Forum Jane Butcher 5443 jane.butcher@brookes.ac.uk