Steering group

    • Laura Baldock
      Faculty Administrator (Humanities and Social Sciences)
    • Chris Blackburn
      Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean (Oxford Brookes Business School)
    • Ludmilla Bozhenok
      Laboratory Manager (Faculty of Health and Life Sciences)
    • Gareth Brown
      Head of Customer Services (Information Technology Services)
    • Jessie-May Brown
      Assistant Communication Director (Marketing and Communications)
    • Hayley Card
      Mentoring Services Team Manager (Academic and Student Affairs)
    • Alison Cross
      Director of HR (Human Resources)
    • Helen Ellis-Jones
      Deputy Director of HR (Human Resources)
    • Pam Fortescue
      EA to Anne-Marie Kilday (Humanities and Social Sciences)
    • Laura Fortuna
      PA to Alison Cross (Human Resources)
    • Jo Gearing
      Internal Communications Manager (Marketing and Communications)
    • Paul Harwood
      Associate Director of LR - Collections (Learning Resources)
    • Beth Hill
      Head of Events and Stewardship (Marketing and Communications)
    • Matthew Hisbent
      Head of Operations (Oxford Brookes Business School)
    • Miles Honour
      EO to the Vice-Chancellor (Senior Management Team)
    • Anne-Marie Kilday (Chair)
      Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean (Humanities and Social Sciences)
    • Esra Kurul
      Reader (Technology, Design and Environment)
    • Daniel Lea
      Professor, English, Drama and Creative Writing (Humanities and Social Sciences)
    • David Mallinson
      Events Officer (Marketing and Communications)
    • Sarah Matthews
      Faculty Administrator (Humanities and Social Sciences)
    • Helen Packer
      Head of Department (Health and Life Sciences)
    • Sarah Queralt
      Interim Site Manager (Estates and Facilities Management)
    • Daniel Vicars
      Programme Portfolio Manager (Technology, Design and Environment)