Contact us

    • Membership1

      Contact Us

  • Contact us

    Student Records System Programme Team

    HHH 1.03 / 1.04 / 1.06
    Headington Hill Hall
    Headington Campus

    Tel: +44 (0)1865488755
    srsprogramme@brookes.ac.uk

  • Below is our full list of team members:

    Ryan Flemming
    Programme Manager   
    rflemming@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Radford
    Transformational Change Coordinator   
    p.radford@brookes.ac.uk

    Peter Haban
    IT Project Manager
    phaban@brookes.ac.uk

    Damayanthi Latha Kandula
    IT Business Analyst
    dkandula@brookes.ac.uk

    Ramesh Narayan 
    Business Analyst 
    rnarayan@brookes.ac.uk

    Maritza Miranda
    Business Change Manager 
    maritza.miranda@brookes.ac.uk

    Maria Assaf 
    Communications Officer
    massaf@brookes.ac.uk 

    Maria Yordanova 
    Programme Team Administrator 
    myordanova@brookes.ac.uk

    Our office is located in:

    Rooms HHH 1.03 / 1.04 / 1.06 
    Headington Hill Hall
    Headington Campus 
    Tel: +44 (0)1865488755