• SRS team members 2018
  • Team members

    Core team

    Below you can find a list of the SRS team members.

    Jubael Ali

    Jubael Ali

    SRS Team Administrator

    jali@brookes.ac.uk

    Burhan Azam

    Burhan Azam

    Testing Manager

    bazam@brookes.ac.uk

    Michael Fajebe

    Michael Fajebe

    Testing Lead

    mfajebe@brookes.ac.uk

    Ryan Flemming

    Ryan Flemming

    Programme Manager

    rflemming@brookes.ac.uk

    Maria Yordanova

    Maria Yordanova

    Senior Training Officer

    myordanova@brookes.ac.uk

    Jennifer Gunthardt

    Jennifer Gunthardt

    Senior Training Officer

    jgunthardt@brookes.ac.uk

    Sarah Johnson

    Sarah Johnson

    Senior Training Officer

    sjohnson@brookes.ac.uk

  • Communications and business change

    Below you can find a list of the SRS communications and change team members.

    Sue Glover

    Sue Glover

    Business Change Manager

    susanglover@brookes.ac.uk

    Georgina Tilby

    Georgina Tilby

    Communications Officer

    gtilby@brookes.ac.uk

  • Data and technical

    The SRS Team members below are working in data migration, general person and other IT areas related to the implementation of Banner.

    Andrew Graham

    Andrew Graham

    Technical Lead

    a.graham@brookes.ac.uk

    Daniel Pullin

    Daniel Pullin

    SRS Developer

    dpullin@brookes.ac.uk

    Dan Meadows

    Project Coordinator

    dmeadows@brookes.ac.uk

    Gajendra Pamudhurthi

    Gajendra Pamudhurthi

    SRS Data Migration Lead

    gpamudhurthi@brookes.ac.uk

    Nick Pendrigh

    Lead Developer

    npendrigh@brookes.ac.uk

    Ofelia Pastor Molina de Taylor

    Ofelia Pastor Molina de Taylor

    Application Developer

    opastor-molina-de-taylor@brookes.ac.uk

    Olaniyi Soremekun

    Olaniyi Soremekun

    Project Coordinator

    osoremekun@brookes.ac.uk

    Peter Haban

    Peter Haban

    IT Project Manager

    phaban@brookes.ac.uk

    Richard Sills

    Richard Sills

    IT Project Manager

    rsills@brookes.ac.uk

    Sam Gilbert

    Sam Gilbert

    Reporting Analyst

    sgilbert@brookes.ac.uk

    Surinder Hull

    Surinder Hull

    CRM Technical Support Officer

    shull@brookes.ac.uk

    Tim Hunt

    Tim Hunt

    SRS Developer

    tim.hunt@brookes.ac.uk

    Tony Tutton

    Tony Tutton

    Reporting Developer/Analyst

    atutton@brookes.ac.uk

  • Design

    The SRS Team members below are working to design and implement Banner functionality in all business areas.

    Laura Brooks

    Laura Brooks

    Process Lead

    lbrooks@brookes.ac.uk

    Laurence Everitt

    Laurence Everitt

    Business Analyst

    leveritt@brookes.ac.uk

    Damayanthi Latha Kandula

    Damayanthi Latha Kandula

    IT Business Analyst

    dkandula@brookes.ac.uk

    Chidi Ohakawa

    Chidi Ohakawa

    Business Analyst

    cohakawa@brookes.ac.uk

    Sharon Subero

    Sharon Subero

    SRS Functional Design Architect

    ssubero@brookes.ac.uk

    Stephan Vassall

    Stefan Vassall

    Business Design Lead

    svassall@brookes.ac.uk

  • Subject Matter Experts (SMEs)

    • Gavin Barber - Case Management
    • Sam Clarke - Students Records
    • Sarah Cowen - Statutory Returns
    • Tracy Craven - Self-service, Enrolment and Case Management
    • Andrew Gordon - Tier 4 / UKVI Compliance
    • Neil McConaghy: - Curriculum
    • Hannah O'Toole - Timetables and Exam Management
    • Rachel Olden - Curriculum
    • Jill Organ - Post Graduate Program
    • Rebecca Perry - Student Finance
    • Rachel Shapton - Statutory returns
    • Janet Sloan - Admissions
    • Kaylee Trafford - Graduation

    Governance structure

    Please look below to see how the SRS Programme is organised.

  • Team Member Role 
    Ryan Flemming SRS Programme Manager
    Susan Glover Business Change Manager
    Peter Haban IT Project Manager
    Georgina Tilby Communications Officer
    Damayanthi Latha Kandula IT Business Analyst
    Sharon Subero Functional Design Architect 
    Maria Yordanova Senior Training Officer 
    Laurence Everitt  Business Analyst 
    Laura Brooks Process Lead
    Michael Fajebe Testing Lead
    Daniel Pullin Developer
    Andrew Graham Technical Lead
    Gajendra Pamudhurthi Data Migration Lead
    Sam Gilbert Reporting Analyst
    Burhan Azam  Testing Manager 
    Tim Hunt  SRS Developer 
    Richard Sills  IT Project Manager 
    Michael Fajebe Testing Lead
    Anthony Tutton  Reporting Analyst/Developer
    Jen Gunthardt Senior Training Officer
    Stefan Vassall Business Design Lead
    Olaniyi Soremekun IT Project Coordinator
    Chidi Ohakawa  Business Analyst
    Ofelia Pastor Molina de Taylor Developer 
    Surinder Hull  CRM Technical Support Officer
    Dan Meadows   Project Coordinator
    Nick Pendrigh Lead Developer 
    Board Member Role
    Brendan Casey  Registrar and Chief Operating Officer
    Seamus Shaw  Chief Information Officer
    Ryan Flemming SRS Programme Manager
    John Kirk Academic Registrar
    Catherine Burleigh (or representative) Director Of Finance & Legal Services
    Michelle Montgomery (or representative) Associate Dean Of Strategy & Development (HSS)
    Andrew Halford (or representative) Associate Dean Of Strategy & Development (Business School)
    Ian Scott Associate Dean Student Experience, Department of Health and Life Sciences (HLS)
    David Bagshawe-Cope Director of Strategic and Business Planning Office
    David Whittingham Student Union General Manager
    PA (representative) Oxford Brookes University's Strategic Partner in the SRS Programme
    Ellucian (representative)  Supplier of Banner, the University's new SRS
    Group Member Role 
    Ryan Flemming, Chair SRS Programme Manager
    John Kirk Academic Registrar
    Gavin Barber Head of Student Central
    Laura Kishore Head of Admissions
    Charlie Williams Head of Financial Services & Development
    Hannah O'Toole Head of The Academic Office
    Jill Organ  Assistant Academic Registrar  
    David McPhee  Head of Operations, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
    Karen Brockington Head of Operations, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    Sally Wells Head of Operations, Faculty of Technology, Design & Environment
    Ben Barry IT Strategy, Information Management and Partnerships Director
    Ian Scott Associate Dean Student Experience, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    Tracy Panther Associate Dean Student Experience, Business School 
    David Whittingham (or representative) Brookes Student Union General Manager
    Ellucian PM (representative) Ellucian Project Manager
    Peter Haban IT Project Manager
    Phillip Copestake PA Lead 
    Georgina Tilby SRS Communications Officer