Team Members

    • 7
  • Meet the Team!

    Below you can find a list of SRS team members.

    #

    Ryan Flemming

    Student Records System (SRS) Programme Manager

    rflemming@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Maria Yordanova

    SRS Senior Training Officer

    myordanova@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Maria Assaf

    SRS Communications Officer

    massaf@brookes.ac.uk

    Data & Technical Team

    The SRS Team members below are working in data migration, general person and other IT areas related to the implementation of Banner.

    #

    Peter Haban

    SRS IT Project Manager

    phaban@brookes.ac.uk

    Gajendra Pamudhurthi

    SRS Data Migration Lead

    gpamudhurthi@brookes.ac.uk

    Mei Leung

    SRS Reporting Analyst

    mleung@brookes.ac.uk

    Rowan Jones

    SRS Lead Developer

    rjones@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Andrew Graham

    SRS Technical Lead

    a.graham@brookes.ac.uk

    Design Team

    The SRS Team members below are working to design and implement Banner functionality in all business areas.

    #

    Laura Brooks

    SRS Process Lead

    lbrooks@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Damayanthi Latha Kandula

    SRS IT Business Analyst

    dkandula@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Phil Copestake

    SRS Business Design Lead

    pcopestake@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Laurence Everitt

    SRS Business Analyst

    leveritt@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Kaylee Trafford

    Examinations and Graduation Assistant Manager

    ktrafford@brookes.ac.uk

    #

    Ramesh Narayan

    SRS Business Analyst

    rnarayan@brookes.ac.uk

  • Subject Matter Experts (SMEs)

    • Rebecca Perry: Student Finance
    • Iain Sloan: Academic and Student Affairs (ASA)    
    • Janet Sloan: Admissions  
    • Neil McConaghy: Student Central
    • Rebecca Mander: Strategic and Business Planning Office (SBPO)
    • Robert Drake: Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS)   

    Governance Structure

    Please look below to see how the SRS Programme is organised.

  • Team Member Role 
    Ryan Flemming SRS Programme Manager
    Maura Moan  SRS Change Manager
    Peter Haban OBIS Project Manager
    Maria Assaf Communications Officer
    Damayanthi Latha Kandula IT Business Analyst
    Maritza Miranda SRS Change Manager 
    Ramesh Narayan Business Analyst 
    Maria Yordanova SRS Team Administrator
    Laurence Everitt  Business Analyst 
    Laura Brooks Process Lead
    Phil Copestake Business Design Lead
    Mohammad Iqbal SRS Training Manager
    Andrew Graham Technical Lead
    Gajendra Pamudhurthi
    SRS Data Migration Lead
    Mei Leung  SRS Reporting Analyst
    Rowan Jones
    SRS Lead Developer
    Lee Beck
    Timetabling Manager
    Kaylee Trafford
    Examinations and Graduation Assistant Manager
    Board Member Role
    Julie McLeod, Chair Pro-Vice Chancellor (Student Experience) and SRS Programme Sponsor 
    Brendan Casey  Registrar and Chief Operating Officer
    Seamus Shaw  Chief Information Officer
    Ryan Flemming SRS Programme Manager
    John Kirk Academic Registrar
    Catherine Burleigh (or representative) Director Of Finance & Legal Services
    Michelle Montgomery (or representative) Associate Dean Of Strategy & Development (HSS)
    Andrew Halford (or representative) Associate Dean Of Strategy & Development (Business School)
    Ian Scott Associate Dean Student Experience, Department of Health and Life Sciences (HLS)
    Roger Grew Director of Strategic and Business Planning Office
    David Whittingham Student Union General Manager
    PA (representative) Oxford Brookes University's Strategic Partner in the SRS Programme
    Ellucian (representative)  Supplier of Banner, the University's new SRS
    Group Member Role 
    Ryan Flemming, Chair SRS Programme Manager
    John Kirk Academic Registrar
    Gavin Barber Head of Student Central
    Laura Kishore Head of Admissions
    Charlie Williams Head of Financial Services & Development
    Hannah O'Toole Head of The Academic Office
    Jill Organ  Assistant Academic Registrar  
    Caroline Hudson  Head of Operations, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
    Karen Brockington Head of Operations, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    Matthew Hisbent Head of Operations, Oxford Brookes Business School
    Sally Wells Head of Operations, Faculty of Technology, Design & Environment
    Ben Barry IT Strategy, Information Management and Partnerships Director
    Ian Scott Associate Dean Student Experience, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    Tracy Panther Associate Dean Student Experience, Business School 
    David Whittingham (or representative) Brookes Student Union General Manager
    Ellucian PM (representative) Ellucian Project Manager
    Peter Haban IT Project Manager
    Phillip Copestake PA Lead 
    Maria Assaf SRS Communications Officer

     

  • Contact us

    Student Records System Programme Team

    HHH 1.03 / 1.04 / 1.06
    Headington Hill Hall
    Headington Campus

    Tel: +44 (0)1865488755
    srsprogramme@brookes.ac.uk