• SRS team members 2018
  • Team members

    Core team

    Below you can find a list of the SRS team members.

    Jubael Ali

    Jubael Ali

    SRS Team Administrator

    jali@brookes.ac.uk

    Burhan Azam

    Burhan Azam

    Testing Manager

    bazam@brookes.ac.uk

    Ryan Flemming

    Ryan Flemming

    Programme Manager

    rflemming@brookes.ac.uk

    Maria Yordanova

    Maria Yordanova

    Senior Training Officer

    myordanova@brookes.ac.uk

  • Communications and business change

    Below you can find a list of the SRS communications and change team members.

    Sue Glover

    Sue Glover

    Business Change Manager

    susanglover@brookes.ac.uk

    Georgina Tilby

    Georgina Tilby

    Communications Officer

    gtilby@brookes.ac.uk

  • Data and technical

    The SRS Team members below are working in data migration, general person and other IT areas related to the implementation of Banner.

    Tamer Emin

    Tamer Emin

    SRS Developer

    eemin@brookes.ac.uk

    Akheam Fox

    Akheam Fox

    IT Project Coordinator

    afox@brookes.ac.uk

    Peter Haban

    Peter Haban

    IT Project Manager

    phaban@brookes.ac.uk

    Sam Gilbert

    Sam Gilbert

    Reporting Analyst

    sgilbert@brookes.ac.uk

    Andrew Graham

    Andrew Graham

    Technical Lead

    a.graham@brookes.ac.uk

    Tim Hunt

    Tim Hunt

    SRS Developer

    tim.hunt@brookes.ac.uk

    Rowan Jones

    Rowan Jones

    Lead Developer

    rjones@brookes.ac.uk

    Daniel Pullin

    Daniel Pullin

    SRS Developer

    dpullin@brookes.ac.uk

    Gajendra Pamudhurthi

    Gajendra Pamudhurthi

    SRS Data Migration Lead

    gpamudhurthi@brookes.ac.uk

    Richard Sills

    Richard Sills

    IT Project Manager

    rsills@brookes.ac.uk

    Leo Wrest

    Leo Wrest

    SRS Developer

    lwrest@brookes.ac.uk

  • Design

    The SRS Team members below are working to design and implement Banner functionality in all business areas.

    Nicole Benghiat

    Nicole Benghiat

    SRS Workstream lead

    nbenghiat@brookes.ac.uk

    Laura Brooks

    Laura Brooks

    Process Lead

    lbrooks@brookes.ac.uk

    Richard Clarke

    Richard Clarke

    SRS Business Analyst

    richardclarke@brookes.ac.uk

    Phil Copestake

    Phil Copestake

    Business Design Lead

    pcopestake@brookes.ac.uk

    Laurence Everitt

    Laurence Everitt

    Business Analyst

    leveritt@brookes.ac.uk

    Damayanthi Latha Kandula

    Damayanthi Latha Kandula

    IT Business Analyst

    dkandula@brookes.ac.uk

    Ramesh Narayan

    Ramesh Narayan

    SRS Business Analyst

    rnarayan@brookes.ac.uk

    Sharon Subero

    Sharon Subero

    SRS Functional Design Architect

    ssubero@brookes.ac.uk

  • Subject Matter Experts (SMEs)

    • Gavin Barber - Case Management
    • Sam Clarke - Students Records
    • Sarah Cowen - Statutory Returns
    • Tracy Craven - Self-service, Enrolment and Case Management
    • Andrew Gordon - Tier 4 / UKVI Compliance
    • Neil McConaghy: Curriculum
    • Hannah O'Toole - Timetables
    • Rachel Olden - Curriculum
    • Jill Organ - Post Graduate Program
    • Rebecca Perry: Student Finance
    • Rachel Shapton - Statutory returns
    • Janet Sloan: Admissions  
    • Kaylee Trafford - Exam Management and Graduation

    Governance structure

    Please look below to see how the SRS Programme is organised.

  • Team Member Role 
    Ryan Flemming SRS Programme Manager
    Susan Glover SRS Business Change Manager
    Peter Haban IT Project Manager
    Georgina Tilby Communications Officer
    Damayanthi Latha Kandula IT Business Analyst
    Sharon Subero SRS Functional Design Architect 
    Ramesh Narayan Business Analyst 
    Maria Yordanova SRS Senior Training Officer 
    Laurence Everitt  Business Analyst 
    Laura Brooks Process Lead
    Phil Copestake Business Design Lead
    Tamer Emin SRS Developer
    Leo Wrest SRS Developer
    Daniel Pullin SRS Developer
    Andrew Graham Technical Lead
    Gajendra Pamudhurthi SRS Data Migration Lead
    Sam Gilbert SRS Reporting Analyst
    Rowan Jones SRS Lead Developer
    Burhan Azam  Testing Manager 
    Tim Hunt  SRS Developer 
    Richard Sills  IT Project Manager 
    Kaylee Trafford Examinations and Graduation Assistant Manager
    Board Member Role
    Brendan Casey  Registrar and Chief Operating Officer
    Seamus Shaw  Chief Information Officer
    Ryan Flemming SRS Programme Manager
    John Kirk Academic Registrar
    Catherine Burleigh (or representative) Director Of Finance & Legal Services
    Michelle Montgomery (or representative) Associate Dean Of Strategy & Development (HSS)
    Andrew Halford (or representative) Associate Dean Of Strategy & Development (Business School)
    Ian Scott Associate Dean Student Experience, Department of Health and Life Sciences (HLS)
    David Bagshawe-Cope Director of Strategic and Business Planning Office
    David Whittingham Student Union General Manager
    PA (representative) Oxford Brookes University's Strategic Partner in the SRS Programme
    Ellucian (representative)  Supplier of Banner, the University's new SRS
    Group Member Role 
    Ryan Flemming, Chair SRS Programme Manager
    John Kirk Academic Registrar
    Gavin Barber Head of Student Central
    Laura Kishore Head of Admissions
    Charlie Williams Head of Financial Services & Development
    Hannah O'Toole Head of The Academic Office
    Jill Organ  Assistant Academic Registrar  
    David McPhee  Head of Operations, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
    Karen Brockington Head of Operations, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    Sally Wells Head of Operations, Faculty of Technology, Design & Environment
    Ben Barry IT Strategy, Information Management and Partnerships Director
    Ian Scott Associate Dean Student Experience, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
    Tracy Panther Associate Dean Student Experience, Business School 
    David Whittingham (or representative) Brookes Student Union General Manager
    Ellucian PM (representative) Ellucian Project Manager
    Peter Haban IT Project Manager
    Phillip Copestake PA Lead 
    Georgina Tilby SRS Communications Officer