• Preparing Your Arrival

    We are looking forward to welcoming you.

    These pages provide information for you to prepare for your arrival in the UK. If you have questions, you are welcome to contact us at any time.

    ISAT team

    Online tier 4 visa application workshop

    From May to August, the International Student Advice Team are running online Tier 4 application workshops for Brookes applicants. Each workshop will include a presentation from one of our trained immigration advisers on the process of applying for a Tier 4 (General) application and the documents required. During the presentation, you will be able to take part in an on-line chat with the advisers and have any questions you have answered.

    Wednesday 8 May at 10:00  Monday 17 June at 12:00 
    Monday 24 June at 12:00  Monday 1 July at 15:00 
    Wednesday 10 July at 12:00 Friday 19 July at 10:00 
    Wednesday 24 July at 15:00  Monday 5 August at 10:00 
    Wednesday 14 August at 15:00  Tuesday 20 August at 12:00 

    You are welcome to join our workshop. Just enter your name and click “Enter Room”, then “Meeting” and “Audio Set Up Wizard”.

    At other times, our visa and immigration pages have information about how to apply for your visa or you can contact us with your questions.

    Getting started guide

    January's Getting Started Guide

    Getting Started Pic  

    Contact details

    International Student Advice Team

    +44 (0)1865 484681

    isat@brookes.ac.uk

    Opening hours

  • Before you arrive

    Once you are in the UK

    Once you are at Brookes