Useful contacts before you arrive

    • International (non-EU) undergraduate applications/queries
      Oxford Brookes International
      email: intadmissions@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 483206

    • Applications/exam results/CASs
      Admissions Office
      email admissions@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 483040

    • European Study Abroad 
      email admissions@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 483633

    • International Study Abroad/International Exchange Programme (non-European)
      International Exchanges Manager
      email studyabroad@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484706
      +44 (0) 1865 483616 fax

    • Erasmus (European) Exchange Programme
      Erasmus Manager
      email erasmus@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484706
      +44 (0) 1865 483616 fax

    • English language, Foundation pathway and Pre-Master’s courses
      Oxford Brookes International
      email pathways@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 483874
      +44 (0) 1865 484377 fax

    • Accommodation
      Accommodation Bureau
      email accomm@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484660
      +44 (0) 1865 484618 fax

    • Fees
      Student Finance Office (Student Fees Team)
      email finance-fees@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 483088
      +44 (0) 1865 484264 fax

    • US Federal loans or private loans
      Financial Support 
      email financial-support@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 483850
      +44 (0) 1865 484725 fax

    • Pre-school childcare
      Oxford Brookes University Nursery
      Sarah Hinkin (Nursery and Childcare Services Manager)
      email shinkin@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 485050
      +44 (0) 1865 485052 fax

    • Health care
      Medical Centre
      email medical.centre@brookes.ac.uk (there may be a delay in checking emails during the vacation)
      +44 (0) 1865 483193 (semester time only)
      +44 (0) 1865 242334 (all year)

    • Support for students who have a disability
      Student Disability Service
      email disabilitysupport@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484650
      +44 (0) 1865 484656 fax

    • Support for students who have dyslexia/SpLDs
      Dyslexia/SpLD Service
      email dyslexiaspld@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484653

    • Housing, money and general advice
      Brookes Union Advice
      email su.advice@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484770

    • Religious activities
      Multifaith Chaplaincy
      email chaplaincy@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484690

    • Immigration or any other issues not in list above
      International Student Advice Team (ISAT)
      email isat@brookes.ac.uk
      +44 (0) 1865 484681