Our campuses

    • Banner - Student life - our campuses
  • Our campuses

    Our Oxford campuses are located around the city and are all connected to each other and the city centre by the BROOKESbus service. Harcourt Hill Campus is to the west of Oxford, Headington Campus is on the eastern side of the city and Wheatley Campus is in a village seven miles east of the city centre. 

    Within Oxford, the University operates across four sites (Harcourt Hill, Headington, Marston Road and Wheatley). The Headington Campus is the largest, on which the majority of programmes will have most of their teaching delivered. Some programmes are taught more frequently at the other sites (see course pages for more details), but all students may be required, at some point during their time at the University, to attend some teaching or assessment activities at any of the Oxford sites. There is a bus service that operates between sites in Oxford.

    Each of our Oxford campuses has residential accommodation, sports fields, a library, computer rooms and a Brookes Union shop. And when you need a bite to eat, there are cafes, snack kiosks and bars serving breakfast, lunch and evening meals. You'll discover a wide variety of food options available on our campuses.

    We also have a campus in Swindon, which offers state-of-the-art learning facilities to our healthcare students based there.

    Browse the pages below to find out more about what each campus has to offer.

  • Open Days

    Campus tours

    Order a prospectus