• Get Faculty Help

    The Digital Media and e-Learning Developers (DMeLDs) are in each Faculty as listed below.

    All phone numbers are internal, to call from outside the University please use (01865) 48 as a prefix.

    Faculty of Business

    Richard Hall — 01865 48 5728 ( bslearntechs@brookes.ac.uk)
    Becky Horton — 01865 48 5729 ( bslearntechs@brookes.ac.uk)

    Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

    Win Ko — x5507 - w.ko@brookes.ac.uk - available via Google Hangouts

    Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

    Tom Cosgrove — x8621 ( tcosgrove@brookes.ac.uk)
    Jim Hyndman — x8580 ( jhyndman@brookes.ac.uk)
    Andy Backinsell (IT Support Admin, Institute of Public Care, Bath) — 01225 484088 ( abackinsell@brookes.ac.uk)

    Faculty of Technology, Design & Environment

    Patrick Cheeseman R1.14 (Technology Building) — x4228 or 07798 762076 ( pcheeseman@brookes.ac.uk)

    Directorate of Human Resources, OCSLD

    Simon Llewellyn — x5922 ( sllewellyn@brookes.ac.uk)

    Directorate of Learning Resources, Digital Services

    Harry Kalantzis, Technology Enhanced Learning Advisor — 01865 48 4469 - digitalservices@brookes.ac.uk
    Melanie Bashor, Technology Enhanced Learning Advisor — 01865 48 4469 - digitalservices@brookes.ac.uk

    COVID-19 SERVICES

    Due to the COVID-19 outbreak all Faculty Help is now fully online and the telephone extensions below may not be active. If you require assistance please email digitaleducation@brookes.ac.uk or Digital Services ( digitalservices@brookes.ac.uk)