All events…

Filter by…

Events…

  • InDesign for Beginners

    InDesign for Beginners

    Saturday, 30 June 2018 10:00 to 16:00

    This course aims to introduce learners to the basic skills needed for creating a variety of print materials from flyers to books.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Experimental Drawing Spring Evening Class

    Experimental Drawing Summer Course

    10:00, Tuesday, 03 July 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 06 July 2018

    Extend your drawing skills and get creative with this in-depth course on experimental drawing.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • The Art Experience '18

    The Art Experience

    10:00, Monday, 23 July 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 27 July 2018

    This hands-on practical course introduces you to a range of drawing approaches and practical applied art techniques to broaden your knowledge of art.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Portfolio Preparation for Art and Design Summer Course '18

    Portfolio Preparation for Art and Design Summer Course

    10:00, Monday, 30 July 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 03 August 2018

    Explore the elements of an Art and Design Foundation course across a variety of disciplines.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Field Recording - Summer Course '18

    Field Recording

    10:00, Monday, 13 August 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 17 August 2018

    Introduce yourself to the practice of Field Recording and its techniques.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Exploring 3D Design - Aug '18

    Exploring 3D Design

    10:00, Monday, 20 August 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 24 August 2018

    Extend your design abilities into three dimensions by exploring a range of 3D specialisms.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Bookbinding Evening Class

    Bookbinding Evening Class

    18:15, Wednesday, 12 September 2018 to 20:30 Thursday, 13 December 2018

    Explore the basics for binding and repairing books.

    This event is for: Everyone