All events…

Filter by…

Events…

  • Experimental Drawing Spring Evening Class

    Experimental Drawing Spring Evening Class

    18:30, Wednesday, 10 January 2018 to 21:00 Wednesday, 28 March 2018

    Extend your drawing skills and get creative with this in-depth course on experimental drawing.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Portfolio preparation for art and design

    Portfolio Preparation for Art and Design Spring Course

    10:00, Saturday, 13 January 2018 to 16:00 Saturday, 27 January 2018

    Explore the elements of an Art & Design Foundation course across a variety of disciplines.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • InDesign for Beginners - Oct '17

    InDesign for Beginners

    Saturday, 27 January 2018 10:00 to 16:00

    Adobe lnDesign is an industry-standard graphics and desktop publishing application that enables users to design and produce a variety of print materials from flyers to books.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Avid Media Composer User Certification  Intensive Course - Spring 2018

    Avid Media Composer User Certification Intensive Course - Spring 2018

    9:00, Monday, 29 January 2018 to 17:00 Friday, 02 February 2018

    Become officially certified with the industry’s leading video editing software, Avid Media Composer

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Field Recording

    Field Recording

    10:00, Saturday, 17 February 2018 to 17:00 Saturday, 24 February 2018

    An introduction to the practice of Field Recording and its techniques.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • How to Succeed in Podcasting

    How to Succeed in Podcasting

    Monday, 19 February 2018 19:00 to 21:00

    Discover everything you need to start your own successful show – without breaking the bank.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • InDesign for Beginners - Oct '17

    InDesign for Beginners

    Saturday, 24 March 2018 10:00 to 16:00

    Adobe lnDesign is an industry-standard graphics and desktop publishing application that enables users to design and produce a variety of print materials from flyers to books.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • InDesign for Beginners - Oct '17

    InDesign for Beginners

    Saturday, 26 May 2018 10:00 to 16:00

    Adobe lnDesign is an industry-standard graphics and desktop publishing application that enables users to design and produce a variety of print materials from flyers to books.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Experimental Drawing Spring Evening Class

    Experimental Drawing Summer Course

    10:00, Tuesday, 03 July 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 06 July 2018

    Extend your drawing skills and get creative with this in-depth course on experimental drawing.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • The Art Experience '18

    The Art Experience

    10:00, Monday, 23 July 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 27 July 2018

    This hands-on practical course introduces you to a range of drawing approaches and practical applied art techniques to broaden your knowledge of art.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Portfolio Preparation for Art and Design Summer Course '18

    Portfolio Preparation for Art and Design Summer Course

    10:00, Monday, 30 July 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 03 August 2018

    Explore the elements of an Art and Design Foundation course across a variety of disciplines.

    This event is for: Everyone

  • Field Recording - Summer Course '18

    Field Recording

    10:00, Monday, 13 August 2018 to 16:00 Friday, 17 August 2018

    Introduce yourself to the practice of Field Recording and its techniques.

    This event is for: Everyone