On-campus events

  • Placement Fair 2018 banner
  • Careers Fairs are an excellent way to raise awareness of your organisation and highlight the opportunities you offer.

    Please see our list of upcoming events planned for the 2020/21 academic year below, with an invitation attached for you to make an expression of interest.

    As a result of the current situation we are unable to confirm the format of the fair and we are currently exploring all available options. All our events will reflect the Government guidelines at the time and we will confirm with interested parties as soon as possible. This will also apply to any charges (if any) we may need to leverage once we are clear about the format of the event.

    Do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions at employers@brookes.ac.uk

    Events calendar - Semester 1 2020/21

    Date and time Fair and downloadable details Expression of interest form
    Tuesday 29th September 2020 Part-Time Jobs Fair Register your interest
    Tuesday 6th October 2020 Volunteer Fair Register your interest
    Thursday 8th October 2020 Graduate Jobs Fair Register your interest
    Tuesday 13th October 2020 Built Environment Fair Register your interest
    Tuesday 20th October 2020 Placement Fair Register your interest
    Thursday 29th October 2020 Technology and Engineering Fair Register your interest
    Tuesday 17th November 2020 Law Fair Register your interest

    Events calendar - Semester 2 2020/21

    Tuesday 9th February 2021 Hospitality Fair Register your interest
    Thursday 25th February 2021 Graduate Jobs and Placement Fair Register your interest
    Thursday 15th April 2021 Summer Jobs and Internships Fair Register your interest

    Please contact employers@brookes.ac.uk for further information.