Senior Library staff

Learning Resources Management Team

Helen Workman

Director of Learning Resources & University Librarian
Room 113 JHB Library
01865 483301
h.workman@brookes.ac.uk

Robert Curry

Associate Director of Learning Resources - Academic
Room 105 JHB Library
01865 484130
rcurry@brookes.ac.uk

Jan Haines

Associate Director of Learning Resources - Services
Room 114 JHB Library
01865 483131
jan.haines@brookes.ac.uk

Paul Harwood

Associate Director of Learning Resources - Collections
Room 410 JHB Library
01865 484080
pharwood@brookes.ac.uk

Library Team Leaders

Kate Alderson-Smith

Customer Services Team Leader, Headington Library
Room 105 JHB Library
01865 483120
kalderson-smith@brookes.ac.uk

Nickey Barnard

Shelving Manager
Room 105 JHB Library
01865 485089
nbarnard@brookes.ac.uk

Sandra Cockburn

Content and Metadata Services Team Leader
Room 410b JHB Library
01865 483141
secockburn@brookes.ac.uk

John Grandy

Assistant Customer Services Team Leader (Harcourt Hill and Headington)
Harcourt Hill Library
01865 485078
johngrandy@brookes.ac.uk

Dan Croft

Scholarly Communications and Research Team Leader
Room 410 JHB Library
01865 485085
dcroft@brookes.ac.uk

Wendy Jones

Digital Content Co-ordinator
Room 410 JHB Library
01865 483153
wajones@brookes.ac.uk

Deborah Lenihan

Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
Room 112 JHB Library
01865 485851
dflenihan@brookes.ac.uk

Hazel Rothera

Academic Liaison Development Team Leader
Harcourt Hill Library
01865 488220
hrothera@brookes.ac.uk

Jo Akers

Academic Liaison Team Leader
Room 112 JHB Library
01865 483139
jakers@brookes.ac.uk