Find a course

Expand

Applicant and Open Days

Undergraduate (Oxford)

Physical Activity and Health Promotion in a Covid-19 World

Physical Activity and Health Promotion in a Covid-19 World: Wednesday 08 December - Wednesday 23 February

Live webinar | Exploring future roles in a Covid-19 world

Writing a strong Personal Statement

Writing a strong Personal Statement: Monday 10 January - Wednesday 26 January

Live webinar | Helpful tips on writing a powerful personal statement

Returning to study as a mature student

Returning to study as a mature student: Wednesday 19 January - Thursday 31 March

Live webinar | Virtual 1:1 chat for prospective mature students

Applicant Day (February)

Applicant Day (February): Saturday 19 February

Saturday 19 February

Applicant Day

Applicant Day : Saturday 02 April

Saturday 2 April

Postgraduate (Oxford)

MA Coaching and Mentoring Master's Live Webinar

MA Coaching and Mentoring Master's Live Webinar: Monday 24 January

Live Webinar

Oxford Brookes Global MBA Online Preview Day

Oxford Brookes Global MBA Online Preview Day: Sunday 30 January

Live Webinar

MSc Accounting and Finance live Webinar

MSc Accounting and Finance live Webinar: Wednesday 09 February

Live Webinar

MSc Marketing Live Webinar

MSc Marketing Live Webinar: Wednesday 09 February

Live Webinar

MSc Business and Management live Webinar

MSc Business and Management live Webinar: Thursday 10 February

Live Webinar

MSc Hospitality, Tourism and Events Live Webinar

MSc Hospitality, Tourism and Events Live Webinar: Thursday 10 February

Live Webinar

MArchD Applied Design in Architecture

MArchD Applied Design in Architecture: Thursday 17 February

Live Webinar - join our Virtual Event where you will have the opportunity to hear about this unique and diverse programme

Oxford Brookes Global MBA live Webinar

Oxford Brookes Global MBA live Webinar: Tuesday 22 February

Live Webinar

MSc Accounting and Finance Live Webinar

MSc Accounting and Finance Live Webinar: Wednesday 27 April

Live Webinar

What to expect

The best way to find out if Oxford Brookes is the place for you is to come and see it for yourself.

Find out more at our Open Days.

Campus Tours
Explore our campuses and take a look at some of our accommodation.

Speak to staff and students
Ask one of our student ambassadors what student life is really like.

Subject specific sessions
Get inspired about your future through one of our subject talks.
 

Other ways to find out more

Take a virtual tour!

Explore our campuses and facilities, watch our 360 degree videos, check out the teaching rooms, students’ union, social learning spaces, places to eat and accommodation. You can also download our virtual reality app.

Chat to a current student

Our student ambassadors are here to give you an inside view of all aspects of life at Oxford Brookes. Chat with them about their studies, making friends, living in Oxford and anything else you want to know more about.