Find a course

Expand

Applicant and Open Days

Undergraduate (Oxford)

Returning to study as a mature student

Returning to study as a mature student: Wednesday 19 January - Thursday 30 June

Live webinar | Virtual 1:1 chat for prospective mature students

Film, Music and Media

Film, Music and Media: Monday 13 June

Monday 13 June

Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day: Friday 24 June

Friday 24 June

Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day: Saturday 25 June

Saturday 25 June

Postgraduate (Oxford)

Coaching and Mentoring Master's Live Webinar

Coaching and Mentoring Master's Live Webinar: Thursday 26 May

Live Webinar

MA Humanitarian Action & Peacebuilding / UNITAR Joint webinar

MA Humanitarian Action & Peacebuilding / UNITAR Joint webinar: Monday 30 May

Live Webinar - join our Virtual Event where you will have the opportunity to learn all about this unique and diverse programme

Oxford Brookes Global MBA Live Webinar

Oxford Brookes Global MBA Live Webinar: Wednesday 15 June

Live Webinar

RIBA Studio Programme live webinar

RIBA Studio Programme live webinar: Thursday 16 June

Live Webinar - join our Virtual Event where you will have the opportunity to hear about our RIBA Studio programmes

End of Year Show 'WAYS OF SEEING' (MFA Fine Art)

End of Year Show 'WAYS OF SEEING' (MFA Fine Art): Friday 17 June - Sunday 26 June

The Master of Fine Art degree show is a chance to experience an eclectic and exciting range of artwork from our postgraduate students

June Postgraduate Events

June Postgraduate Events: Monday 20 June - Friday 01 July

Explore postgraduate study and student life at Oxford Brookes University, on campus and online.

RIBA Studio programme live webinar

RIBA Studio programme live webinar: Saturday 09 July

Live Webinar - join our Virtual Event where you will have the opportunity to hear about our RIBA Studio programmes

MSc Real Estate Investment Finance live webinar

MSc Real Estate Investment Finance live webinar: Tuesday 12 July

Join our live webinar and find out more about our Real Estate Investment Finance postgraduate course

Undergraduate (Swindon)

Swindon Open Day

Swindon Open Day: Saturday 18 June

Saturday 18 June

What to expect

The best way to find out if Oxford Brookes is the place for you is to come and see it for yourself.

Find out more at our Open Days.

Campus Tours
Explore our campuses and take a look at some of our accommodation.

Speak to staff and students
Ask one of our student ambassadors what student life is really like.

Subject specific sessions
Get inspired about your future through one of our subject talks.
 

Other ways to find out more

Take a virtual tour!

Explore our campuses and facilities, watch our 360 degree videos, check out the teaching rooms, students’ union, social learning spaces, places to eat and accommodation. You can also download our virtual reality app.

Chat to a current student

Our student ambassadors are here to give you an inside view of all aspects of life at Oxford Brookes. Chat with them about their studies, making friends, living in Oxford and anything else you want to know more about.