Events calendar

Connecting you to all the different activities on offer during Induction Week and beyond.

In addition to the events in your course induction schedule, the University runs workshops and events for all new students. It's an opportunity to learn more about Brookes, meet fellow students and try new things.

  • Please make sure you attend your course induction events - view your schedule.
  • Find out about Brookes Union events including student societies, and student networks: Black, BIPOC, Disabled, Environmental, LGBTQ+, Mature, Postgrad, and Womens.
  • You can also get started with the University Library by exploring our interactive guides and/or see our virtual tour which will introduce you to the Headington Library.
  • See below all the other events and workshops (online and on campus). You will need to click on the 'Live online session' link if these are live sessions. 

Monday, 10 January

Tuesday, 11 January

Wednesday, 12 January

Thursday, 13 January

Friday, 14 January

Saturday, 15 January

Sunday, 16 January

Monday, 17 January

Tuesday, 18 January

Wednesday, 19 January

Thursday, 20 January

Friday, 21 January

Monday, 24 January

Tuesday, 25 January

Wednesday, 26 January

Thursday, 27 January

Friday, 28 January

Monday, 31 January

Tuesday, 1 February

Wednesday, 2 February

Thursday, 3 February

Friday, 4 February