Department of Sport, Health Sciences and Social Work

Staff

  • Professor Jenny Butler

    Professor of occupational therapy
    Phone: 01865 485252 | Email: jabutler@brookes.ac.uk | Location: MR1/65 - Marston Road site

    Ms Leisle K Ezekiel

    Senior lecturer
    Phone: 01865485530 | Email: lezekiel@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road

    Sally S.A Feaver

    Programme lead/ Principal Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485267 | Email: safeaver@brookes ac.uk | Location: Marston Road Site

    Mrs Victoria V G Gilbert

    Placement Tutor / Lecturer for Occupational Therapy
    Phone: 01865 485268 | Email: vgilbert@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road MR1/34

    Dr Margaret M Hanson

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485522 | Email: mmhanson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Oxford

    Mrs Ka Yan K Hess

    Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485259 | Email: khess@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Oxford

    Dr Carolyn Mason

    Head of Department Sport, Health Sciences and Social Work
    Phone: 01865483274 | Email: carolyn.mason@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Gipsy Lane/Marston Road

    Ms Carol Mytton

    Senior Lecturer- Occupational Therapy
    Phone: 01865 485532 | Email: cmytton@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road

    Miss Liana C Nagy

    Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
    Phone: 01865485282 | Email: lnagy@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Campus

    Ms Judy J E Roche

    Practice Placement Tutor
    Phone: 01865 482687 | Email: judithroche@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Oxford

    Ms Kellie Tune

    Senior Lecturer (occupational therapy) & Faculty Research Ethics Officer

    Dr Farzaneh Yazdani

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: | Email: fyazdani@brookes.ac.uk | Location: