Department of Sport, Health Sciences and Social Work

Occupational Therapy Staff

  • Dr Leisle Ezekiel

    Senior lecturer
    Phone: 01865485530 | Email: lezekiel@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road

    Mrs Victoria V G Gilbert

    Placement Tutor / Lecturer for Occupational Therapy
    Phone: 01865 485268 | Email: vgilbert@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Road MR1/34

    Dr Margaret M Hanson

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485522 | Email: mmhanson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Oxford

    Mrs Ka Yan K Hess

    Lecturer
    Phone: 01865 485259 | Email: khess@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Oxford

    Mrs Samita Kirve

    Senior lecturer in Occupational Therapy
    Phone: | Email: skirve@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston road, Oxford

    Dr Carolyn Mason

    Head of Department Sport, Health Sciences and Social Work
    Phone: 01865483274 | Email: carolyn.mason@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Gipsy Lane/Marston Road

    Dr Liana C Nagy

    Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
    Phone: 01865485282 | Email: lnagy@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Marston Campus

    Dr Tanya Rihtman

    Principal Lecturer in Occupational Therapy; Occupational Therapy Programme Lead

    Dr Farzaneh Farzaneh Yazdani

    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +447769273738 | Email: fyazdani@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Oxford