• Meet the team

  • Director

    Adrian Stokes 

    Director of Estates & Facilities (Interim)

    01865 482772
    adrian.stokes@brookes.ac.uk

  • Admin

    Monica Seeney

    PA to the Director of Estates & Facilities
    01865 484637
    mmseeney@brookes.ac.uk

    Shannon McCann

    Departmental Administrator
    01865 482771
    smccann@brookes.ac.uk

    Kimberly Salter

    Facilities Departmental Administrator
    01865 484603
    ksalter@brookes.ac.uk

  • Finance

    Tony Perry

    Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
    01865 484721
    aperry@brookes.ac.uk

     Vacant

    EFM Management Accountant
    01865 484636
     @brookes.ac.uk

    Rohim Ali

    EFM Finance Officer
    01865 484638
    rohimali@brookes.ac.uk

    Cameron Wardrop

    EFM Contracts Manager
    01865 485180
    cwardrop@brookes.ac.uk

  • Estates services

    Adrian Stokes 

    Deputy Director, Estates
    01865 483549
    adrian.stokes@brookes.ac.uk

    Steve Holtom

    Senior Estates &Electrical Services Manager
    01865 484060
    sbholtom@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Moroney

    Building Maintenance & Grounds Manager
    01865 483180
    afmoroney@brookes.ac.uk 

    Scott Dyer 

    Systems Manager
    01865 483636
    sdyer @brookes.ac.uk

    David Brugman

    Environmental Services Manager
    01865 483903
    dbrugman@brookes.ac.uk

    Gavin Hodgson

    Environmental Specialist
    01865 484643
    ghodgson@brookes.ac.uk

    Michele Morley 

    Sustainability Assistant
    01865 482749
    mmorley@brookes.ac.uk

  • Facilities services

    H Bahl

    Deputy Director - Facilities and Commercial Services
    01865 483059
    hbahl@brookes.ac.uk

    Monika Graham
    Head of Facilities & Transport Services  
    07831895710
    mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

    Delia Redding

    Deputy Site Manager
    01865 488888
    dredding@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Greenough

    Deputy Site Manager
    01865 488888
    pgreenough@brookes.ac.uk

    Annamaria Plescia

    Deputy Site Manager
    01865 488888
    aplescia@brookes.ac.uk

    Phil O'Keefe 

    Facilities Team Leader
    01865 488888

    Kevin Rogers

    Facilities Team Leader
    01865 488888
    krogers@brookes.ac.uk

    Martin Gogarty

    Facilities Team Leader
    01865 488888
    mgogarty@brookes.ac.uk

    Transport

    Vacant 
    Transport Manager
    01865 488238
     @brookes.ac.uk

    Steven Harris-Long
    Transport Administrator
    01865 454647
    sharris-long@brookes.ac.uk

    Marco-Antonio Squires-Reis E Moura
    Transport Administrative Assistant
    01865 484647
    msquires-reis-e-moura@brookes.ac.uk

  • Service desk

    Clare Colwell

    Service Desk Manager
    01865 488888
    ccolwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Eiry Lewis

    Service Desk Coordinator
    01865 488888
    e.lewis@brookes.ac.uk

    Taslim Khan

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    tkhan@brookes.ac.uk

    Joanna Mardling

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    jmardling@brookes.ac.uk

  • Space team

    Vacant 

    Head of Space Planning
    01865 484738
    @brookes.ac.uk

    Liam Ward

    Space Planner (Relocations)
    01865 484738
    lward@brookes.ac.uk

    Chris Abrams

    Space Planner (Information & CAD)
    01865 484434
    cabrams@brookes.ac.uk

    Vacant 

    Relocations Assistant
    01865 484434
    @brookes.ac.uk

  • Projects

    Vacant

    Deputy Director, Estates
    01865 48 
    @brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Floyd

    Senior Project Manager (Interim)
    01865 484435
    adrian.floyd@brookes.ac.uk

    Matthew McGeoch

    Project Manager
    01865 484271
    mmcgeoch@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Austin

    Project Manager
    01865 484714
    paustin@brookes.ac.uk

    Andy Sumser

    Project Manager

    01865 483549
    asumser@brookes.ac.uk