Meet the Team

Director

Jerry Woods

Director of Estates & Campus Services
j.woods@brookes.ac.uk

Laura Madden

EA to the Director of Estates & Campus Services
lmadden@brookes.ac.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Jerry Woods

Director of Estates & Campus Services
j.woods@brookes.ac.uk

Richard Bradford

Deputy Director - Campus and Commercial Services
rbradford@brookes.ac.uk

Monika Graham

Assistant Director - Strategic Programme Management
mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

Stephen Heath

Assistant Director, Corporate Property Management
s.heath@brookes.ac.uk

Sarah Madden-Queralt

Deputy Director of Sports and ECS Strategic Projects
squeralt@brookes.ac.uk

Tony Perry

Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
aperry@brookes.ac.uk

Mark Tugwell 

Deputy Director of Estates  
mtugwell@brookes.ac.uk

Keith Kelly

Deputy of Sports
k.kelly@brookes.ac.uk

ECS Central Administration Team

Clare Colwell

Central Administration Manager
ccolwell@brookes.ac.uk

Steven Harris-Long

Senior Directorate Administrator
sharris-long@brookes.ac.uk

Shannon McCann

Directorate Administrator  
smccann@brookes.ac.uk

Jayne Smith

Directorate Administrator  
jaynesmith@brookes.ac.uk

Marco-Antonio Squires-Reis E Moura

Administrative Assistant and Contractor Receptionist
msquires-reis-e-moura@brookes.ac.uk


Finance

Tony Perry

Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
aperry@brookes.ac.uk

Abdelaziz Thami Alami

ECS Management Accountant
 athami-alami@brookes.ac.uk

Rohim Ali

ECS Finance Officer
rohimali@brookes.ac.uk

Cameron Wardrop

ECS Contracts Manager
cwardrop@brookes.ac.uk

Campus and Commercial Services

Yvonne Colgan

Interim Deputy Head of Residential Services
ycolgan@brookes.ac.uk

Phillipa Fletcher

Head of Commercial and Campus Services
pfletcher@brookes.ac.uk

Becky Rossiter 

Commercial Operations Manager
01865 484272
beckyrossiter@brookes.ac.uk

Dione Dietrich

Venues Co-ordinator
ddietrich@brookes.ac.uk

Oliver Harker-Faraon

Venues Co-ordinator
oharker-faraon@brookes.ac.uk

Jason Costello

Head of Campus Services

jcostello@brookes.ac.uk

Paula Stevens

Senior Campus Services Manager
p.stevens@brookes.ac.uk

Sarah Warwick

Campus Manager
01865 488888
swarwick@brookes.ac.uk

Delia Redding

Campus Manager
01865 488888
dredding@brookes.ac.uk

Paul Greenough

Campus Manager
01865 488888
pgreenough@brookes.ac.uk

Annamaria Plescia

Campus Manager
01865 488888
aplescia@brookes.ac.uk

Simon Pearce

Campus Services Team Leader
01865 488888
spearce@brookes.ac.uk

Martin Gogarty

Campus Services Team Leader
01865 488888
mgogarty@brookes.ac.uk

Space Planning team

Stephen Heath

Assistant Director, Corporate Property Management
s.heath@brookes.ac.uk

Peter Thompson

Head of Space Planning
pthompson@brookes.ac.uk

Liam Ward

Space Planner (Relocations)
lward@brookes.ac.uk

Sustainability & Transport

Michele Morley

Head of Environmental Sustainability
mmorley@brookes.ac.uk

Gavin Hodgson

Decarbonisation Strategic Lead
ghodgson@brookes.ac.uk 

Ashley Hayden 

Sustainable Transport and Strategy Lead                  
ahayden@brookes.ac.uk

Charlie Fraser

Environmental Compliance Officer
c.fraser@brookes.ac.uk

Estates services

Mark Tugwell 

Deputy Director of Estates
mtugwell@brookes.ac.uk

Steve Holtom

Senior Estates & Electrical Services Manager
sbholtom@brookes.ac.uk

Adrian Moroney

Building Maintenance & Grounds Manager
afmoroney@brookes.ac.uk

Projects

Mark Tugwell 

Deputy Director of Estates
mtugwell@brookes.ac.uk

Monika Graham

Assistant Director (Strategic Programme Management)
07831895710
mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

Adrian Floyd

Senior Project Manager
adrian.floyd@brookes.ac.uk

John Howard

Senior Project Manager
07551 898408
johnhoward@brookes.ac.uk

Neil Ward

Senior Project Manager
07823 790850
neilward@brookes.ac.uk

Alison Clark

Project Manager
alisonclark@brookes.ac.uk

Andy Sumser

Project Manager
asumser@brookes.ac.uk

Charlotte Trayers

Senior Projects Support
07483 958534
ctrayers@brookes.ac.uk

Michael Parsons

Small Works Project Manager
07741 627591
m.parsons@brookes.ac.uk

Service Desk

Eiry Lewis

Service Desk Coordinator
01865 488888
e.lewis@brookes.ac.uk

Taslim Khan

Service Desk Support Assistant
01865 488888
tkhan@brookes.ac.uk

Joanna Mardling

Service Desk Support Assistant
01865 488888
jmardling@brookes.ac.uk