• Meet the team

  • Director

    Jerry Woods

    Director of Estates & Campus Services

    01865 482772 
    j.woods@brookes.ac.uk

    Vacant

    EA to the Director of Estates & Campus Services 
    ccolwell@brookes.ac.uk  (interim)


  • Senior Leadership Team

    Jerry Woods

    Director of Estates & Campus Services

    01865 482772 
    j.woods@brookes.ac.uk

    H Bahl

    Deputy Director - Campus and Commercial Services
    01865 483059
    hbahl@brookes.ac.uk

    Monika Graham

    Assistant Director - Strategic Programme Management
    mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

    Stephen Heath

    Assistant Director, Corporate Property Management
    s.heath@brookes.ac.uk

    Sarah Madden-Queralt

    Deputy Director of Sports and ECS Strategic Projects
    squeralt@brookes.ac.uk

    Tony Perry

    Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
    01865 484721
    aperry@brookes.ac.uk

    Mark Tugwell 

    Deputy Director of Estates
    01865 484700  
    mtugwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Keith Kelly

    Deputy of Sports
    k.kelly@brookes.ac.uk


  • ECS Central Administration Team

    Clare Colwell

    Central Administration Manager
    ccolwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Steven Harris-Long

    Senior Directorate Administrator
    sharris-long@brookes.ac.uk

    Shannon McCann

    Senior Directorate Administrator  
    smccann@brookes.ac.uk

    Jayne Smith

    Directorate Administrator  
    jaynesmith@brookes.ac.uk

     Marco-Antonio Squires-Reis E Moura

    Administrative Assistant and Contractor Receptionist
    msquires-reis-e-moura@brookes.ac.uk

    Finance

    Tony Perry

    Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
    01865 484721
    aperry@brookes.ac.uk

    Abdelaziz Thami Alami 

    ECS Management Accountant
    01865 484636
    athami-alami@brookes.ac.uk

    Rohim Ali

    ECS Finance Officer
    01865 484638
    rohimali@brookes.ac.uk

    Cameron Wardrop

    ECS Contracts Manager
    01865 485180
    cwardrop@brookes.ac.uk

  • Estates services

    Mark Tugwell 

    Deputy Director of Estates
    01865 484700  
    mtugwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Steve Holtom

    Senior Estates & Electrical Services Manager
    01865 484060
    sbholtom@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Moroney

    Building Maintenance & Grounds Manager
    01865 483180
    afmoroney@brookes.ac.uk 



  • Campus and Commercial Services

    H Bahl

    Deputy Director - Campus and Commercial Services
    01865 483059
    hbahl@brookes.ac.uk

    Phillipa Fletcher

    Head of Commercial and Campus Services
    01865 484619
    pfletcher@brookes.ac.uk

    Becky Rossiter 

    Commercial Operations Manager
    01865 484272
    beckyrossiter@brookes.ac.uk

    Dione Dietrich

    Venues Co-ordinator
    ddietrich@brookes.ac.uk

    Oliver Harker-Faraon

    Venues Co-ordinator
    oharker-faraon@brookes.ac.uk

    Lola Matthews

    Venues and Hospitality Administrator
    l.matthews@brookes.ac.uk

    Paula Stevens

    Senior Campus Services Manager
    01865 488237
    p.stevens@brookes.ac.uk

    Sarah Warwick

    Campus Manager
    01865 483074 
    swarwick@brookes.ac.uk

    Delia Redding

    Campus Manager
    01865 488888
    dredding@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Greenough

    Campus Manager
    01865 488888
    pgreenough@brookes.ac.uk

    Annamaria Plescia

    Campus Manager
    01865 488888
    aplescia@brookes.ac.uk

    Simon Pearce

    Campus Services Team Leader
    01865 488888
    spearce@brookes.ac.uk

    Anthony Edney

    Campus Services Team Leader
    01865 488888
    aedney@brookes.ac.uk

    Martin Gogarty

    Campus Services Team Leader
    01865 488888
    mgogarty@brookes.ac.uk

    Andrew Brockbank

    Print and Post Manager
    01865 483066
    abrockbank@brookes.ac.uk


    Sustainability & Transport 

    Michele Morley

    Head of Environmental Sustainability
    01865 483903 
    mmorley@brookes.ac.uk

    Gavin Hodgson

    Decarbonisation Strategic Lead
    01865 484643 
    ghodgson@brookes.ac.uk 

    Ashley Hayden 

    Sustainable Transport and Strategy Lead                  
    01865 488238
    ahayden@brookes.ac.uk

    Charlie Fraser

    Environmental Compliance Officer
    c.fraser@brookes.ac.uk



  • Service Desk

    Eiry Lewis

    Service Desk Coordinator
    01865 488888
    e.lewis@brookes.ac.uk

    Taslim Khan

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    tkhan@brookes.ac.uk

    Joanna Mardling

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    jmardling@brookes.ac.uk


  • Space Planning team

    Stephen Heath

    Assistant Director, Corporate Property Management
    s.heath@brookes.ac.uk

    Peter Thompson

    Head of Space Planning 
    pthompson@brookes.ac.uk

    Liam Ward

    Space Planner (Relocations)
    01865 484738
    lward@brookes.ac.uk

    Chris Abrams

    Space Planner (Information & CAD)
    01865 484434
    cabrams@brookes.ac.uk



  • Projects

    Mark Tugwell 

    Deputy Director of Estates 
    01865 484700  
    mtugwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Monika Graham

    Assistant Director (Strategic Programme Management)
    07831895710
    mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Floyd

    Senior Project Manager
    01865 484435
    adrian.floyd@brookes.ac.uk

    John Howard

    Senior Project Manager
    07551 898408
    johnhoward@brookes.ac.uk

    Neil Ward

    Senior Project Manager
    07823 790850 

    neilward@brookes.ac.uk

    Alison Clark

    Project Manager
    01865 484271
    alisonclark@brookes.ac.uk

    Andy Sumser

    Project Manager
    01865 483549
    asumser@brookes.ac.uk

    Charlotte Trayers

    Senior Projects Support

    07483 958534
    ctrayers@brookes.ac.uk

    Michael Parsons

    Small Works Project Manager

    07741 627591
    m.parsons@brookes.ac.uk