• Meet the team

  • Director

    Sue Holmes

    Director of Estates & Facilities
    01865 482772
    sholmes@brookes.ac.uk

  • Admin

    Monica Seeney

    PA to the Director of Estates & Facilities
    01865 484637
    mmseeney@brookes.ac.uk

    Shannon McCann

    Departmental Administrator
    01865 482771
    smccann@brookes.ac.uk

    Kimberly Salter

    Facilities Departmental Administrator
    01865 484603
    ksalter@brookes.ac.uk

  • Finance

    Tony Perry

    Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
    01865 484721
    aperry@brookes.ac.uk

    Dalene Claassen

    EFM Management Accountant
    01865 484636
    dclaassen@brookes.ac.uk

    Emma Fox

    EFM Finance Officer
    01865 484638
    efox@brookes.ac.uk

    Miles Beaumont 

    Finance and IT Manager
    01865 484611
    mbeaumont@brookes.ac.uk

    Cameron Wardrop

    EFM Contracts Manager
    01865 485180
    cwardrop@brookes.ac.uk

  • Estates services

    Adrian Stokes 

    Interim Director of Estates
    01865 483549
    adrian.stokes@brookes.ac.uk

    Steve Holtom

    Senior Estates &Electrical Services Manager (Interim)
    01865 484060
    sbholtom@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Moroney

    Building Maintenance Manager
    01865 483180
    afmoroney@brookes.ac.uk

    Tom Williams

    Grounds Manager
    01865 484159
    twilliams@brookes.ac.uk

    Scott Dyer 

    Systems Manager
    01865 483636
    sdyer @brookes.ac.uk

    Gordon Langford

    Estates Health & Safety Officer
    01865 483125
    gordon.langford@brookes.ac.uk

    David Brugman

    Environmental Services Manager
    01865 483903
    dbrugman@brookes.ac.uk

    Gavin Hodgson

    Environmental Specialist
    01865 484643
    ghodgson@brookes.ac.uk

    Michele Morley 

    Sustainability Assistant
    01865 482749
    mmorley@brookes.ac.uk

  • Facilities services

    H Bahl 

    Deputy Director - Facilities and Commercial Services (Interim)
    01865 483059 

    hbahl@brookes.ac.uk


    Monika Graham
    Head of Facilities & Transport Services (Interim)
    07831895710
    mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

    Sarah Qeralt

    Site Manager Headington & Wheatley (Interim)
    07831895710
    squeralt@brookes.ac.uk

    Sue Johnson

    Site Manager Harcourt & Swindon
    01865 48448
    sjjohnson@brookes.ac.uk

    Delia Redding

    Deputy Site Manager (Interim)     
    01865 488888
    dredding@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Greenough

    Deputy Site Manager (Interim)   
    01865 488888
    pgreenough@brookes.ac.uk

    Annamaria Plescia

    Deputy Site Manager (Interim)   
    01865 488888
    aplescia@brookes.ac.uk

    Phil O'Keefe 

    Facilities Team Leader     
    01865 488888

    Kevin Rogers

    Facilities Team Leader   
    01865 488888
    krogers@brookes.ac.uk

    Martin Gogarty 

    Facilities Team Leader 
    01865 488888
    mgogarty@brookes.ac.uk

    Transport

    Helen Russel-Emmerson
    Transport Solutions Manager
    01865 488238
    hrussell-emmerson@brookes.ac.uk

    Steven Harris-Long
    Transport Administrator
    01865 454647
    sharris-long@brookes.ac.uk

    Marco-Antonio Squires-Reis E Moura
    Transport Administrative Assistant
    01865 484647
    msquires-reis-e-moura@brookes.ac.uk





  • Service desk

    Clare Colwell

    Service Desk Manager
    01865 488888
    ccolwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Eiry Lewis

    Service Desk Coordinator
    01865 488888
    e.lewis@brookes.ac.uk

    Taslim Khan

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    tkhan@brookes.ac.uk

    Joanna Mardling

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    jmardling@brookes.ac.uk


  • Space team

    Drew Hardie

    Space Planning Manager
    01865 484738
    ahardie@brookes.ac.uk

    Liam Ward

    Space Planner (Relocations)
    01865 484738
    lward@brookes.ac.uk

    Chris Abrams

    Space Planner (Information & CAD)
    01865 484434
    cabrams@brookes.ac.uk

    Joanna Baker

    Relocations Assistant
    01865 484434
    j.baker@brookes.ac.uk

  • Projects

    Adrian Stokes

    Interim Director of Estates 
    01865 484700
    adrian.stokes@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Floyd

    Senior Project Manager (Interim)
    01865 484435
    adrian.floyd@brookes.ac.uk

    Matthew McGeoch

    Project Manager
    01865 484271
    mmcgeoch@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Austin

    Project Manager
    01865 484714
    paustin@brookes.ac.uk

    Dave Green

    Clerk of Works
    01865 484633

    Ifonima Essien 

    Projects Student Placement
    01865 484275