• Meet the team

  • Director

    Mary Pierre-Harvey 

    Director of Estates & Campus Services

    01865 482772
    mpierre-harvey@brookes.ac.uk


  • Administration

    Lisa Cheney Bolcato

    PA to the Director of Estates & Campus Services 
    01865 484637
    lcheney-bolcato@brookes.ac.uk

    Shannon McCann

    Estates Departmental Administrator
    01865 482771
    smccann@brookes.ac.uk

    Jayne Smith

    Campus Services Departmental Administrator
    01865 484603
    jaynesmith@brookes.ac.uk


  • Finance

    Tony Perry

    Head of Finance and Capital Reporting
    01865 484721
    aperry@brookes.ac.uk

    Abdelaziz Thami Alami 

    ECS Management Accountant
    01865 484636
    athami-alami@brookes.ac.uk

    Rohim Ali

    ECS Finance Officer
    01865 484638
    rohimali@brookes.ac.uk

    Cameron Wardrop

    ECS Contracts Manager
    01865 485180
    cwardrop@brookes.ac.uk


  • Estates services

    Adrian Stokes 

    Deputy Director, Estates
    01865 484700 
    adrian.stokes@brookes.ac.uk

    Steve Holtom

    Senior Estates & Electrical Services Manager
    01865 484060
    sbholtom@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Moroney

    Building Maintenance & Grounds Manager
    01865 483180
    afmoroney@brookes.ac.uk 

    Michele Morley

    Environmental Sustainability Manager
    01865 483903
    mmorley@brookes.ac.uk

    Gavin Hodgson

    Energy & Carbon Reduction Manager.
    01865 484643
    ghodgson@brookes.ac.uk

    Jack Stone

    Environmental Sustainability Specialist
    01865 483125
    jackstone@brookes.ac.uk 

  • Campus Services

    H Bahl

    Deputy Director - Campus and Commercial Services
    01865 483059
    hbahl@brookes.ac.uk

    Monika Graham

    Head of Campus Services
    07831895710
    mgraham@brookes.ac.uk

    Delia Redding

    Campus Manager
    01865 488888
    dredding@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Greenough

    Campus Manager
    01865 488888
    pgreenough@brookes.ac.uk

    Annamaria Plescia

    Campus Manager
    01865 488888
    aplescia@brookes.ac.uk

    Phil O'Keefe 

    Campus Services Team Leader
    01865 488888

    Kevin Rogers

    Campus Services Team Leader
    01865 488888
    krogers@brookes.ac.uk

    Martin Gogarty

    Campus Services Team Leader
    01865 488888
    mgogarty@brookes.ac.uk


    Transport

    Ashley Hayden 

    Sustainable Travel Manager   
    01865 488238
    ahayden@brookes.ac.uk

    Steven Harris-Long

    Transport Administrator
    01865 454647
    sharris-long@brookes.ac.uk

    Marco-Antonio Squires-Reis E Moura

    Transport Administrative Assistant
    01865 484647
    msquires-reis-e-moura@brookes.ac.uk


  • Service desk

    Clare Colwell

    Service Desk Manager
    01865 488888
    ccolwell@brookes.ac.uk

    Eiry Lewis

    Service Desk Coordinator
    01865 488888
    e.lewis@brookes.ac.uk

    Taslim Khan

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    tkhan@brookes.ac.uk

    Joanna Mardling

    Service Desk Support Assistant
    01865 488888
    jmardling@brookes.ac.uk


  • Space team

    Sam Williams 

    Head of Space Planning
    01865 484738
    samuel.williams@brookes.ac.uk

    Liam Ward

    Space Planner (Relocations)
    01865 484738
    lward@brookes.ac.uk

    Chris Abrams

    Space Planner (Information & CAD)
    01865 484434
    cabrams@brookes.ac.uk

    Vacant 

    Relocations Assistant
    01865 484434


  • Projects

    Adrian Stokes 

    Deputy Director, Estates 
    01865 484700 
    adrian.stokes@brookes.ac.uk

    Adrian Floyd

    Senior Project Manager
    01865 484435
    adrian.floyd@brookes.ac.uk

    Alison Clark

    Project Manager
    01865 484271
    alisonclark@brookes.ac.uk

    Paul Austin

    Project Manager
    01865 484714
    paustin@brookes.ac.uk

    Andy Sumser

    Project Manager

    01865 483549
    asumser@brookes.ac.uk