Department of Social Sciences

  • Studying_People_banner_jpg
  • Professional services staff

  • Ms Mandy Archer

    Student Support Coordinator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484134 | Email: marcher@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Laura Baldock

    Faculty Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483950 | Email: lscbaldock@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Debra Bates

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 483748 | Email: dbates@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Christina Beck

    Business Support Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488525 | Email: cbeck@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Camilla Bell

    Marketing Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484036 | Email: c.bell@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Giulietta Bianchini

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483165 | Email: g.bianchini@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus

    Dr Emily Brown

    Research Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484347/488368 | Email: emily.brown@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Tonge Building (T204)

    Mr Tom Cosgrove

    Digital Media and eLearning Developer and Teaching Fellow
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488621 | Email: tcosgrove@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Claire Cox

    Head of Business Development
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483733 | Email: c.cox@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Laura Crofts

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483750 | Email: lcrofts@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Gibbs G1.03

    Miss Lucinda Frew

    Finance Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484290 | Email: lfrew@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Lauren Hall

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483750 | Email: lhall@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus G1.03

    Antony Hanner Hopwood

    Marketing Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484036/8337 | Email: ahanner-hopwood@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Miss Victoria Hatcher

    Business Support Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483574 | Email: vhatcher@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Michael Henderson

    Head of Finance and Planning
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483920/8373 | Email: mhenderson@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Jim Hyndman

    Digital Media and e-Learning Developer

    Rebecca Jones

    Research Manager (Maternity Cover)
    Phone: | Email: rebeccajones@brookes.ac.uk | Location: +44 1865 484347/8303

    Milla Kontkanen

    Video Journalist
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483756 | Email: | Location:

    Sarah Matthews

    Faculty Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483950 | Email: smatthews@brookes.ac.uk | Location: GIP G4.18

    Kirsty McNally

    Marketing Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484144 | Email: kirsty.mcnally@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Michelle Montgomery

    Associate Dean (Strategy & Development)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484198 | Email: mmontgomery@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Terri Morris

    Research Administrator (Department of Social Sciences and School of Law)
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483763 | Email: tmorris@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Claire Mountford

    Quality Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483985 | Email: cmountford@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Adrienn Nagy

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484901 | Email: anagy@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Brian Rivers

    Facilities and Services Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483783 | Email: bkrivers@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mrs Kim Shadbolt

    Finance Officer, Business Support
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488372 | Email: kshadbolt@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Thomas Shepherd

    Web and Digital Media Officer
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483756 | Email: thomas.shepherd@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Ms Sarah Slator

    Executive Office Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483950/8283 | Email: sslator@brookes.ac.uk | Location: GIP Gibbs G4.18

    Ms Debbie Thomas

    Partnerships and Placements Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 483165 | Email: dthomas@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Headington Campus

    Ms Suzanne Turnbull

    Partnerships and Placements Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 488745 | Email: sturnbull@brookes.ac.uk | Location: Harcourt Hill and Headington campuses

    Miss Debbie Wedge

    Programme Portfolio Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1865 484866 | Email: dwedge@brookes.ac.uk | Location:

    Mr Mike Wilson

    Programme Administrator
    Phone: +44 (0) 1865 484220 | Email: m.wilson@brookes.ac.uk | Location: