Opening Times

Headington Campus

Centre opening times

  • Monday to Friday: 07:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 09:00 - 21:30
  • Bank Holidays: Closed

Harcourt Hill Campus (Botley)

Centre opening times

  • Monday to Thursday: 06:30 - 14:00 | 16:00 - 22:30
  • Friday: 06:30 - 22:30
  • Saturday and Sunday: 08:30 - 17:30 
  • Bank Holidays: Closed

Climbing opening hours (Headington)

  • Monday to Friday: 07:00 - 22:20
  • Saturday and Sunday: 09:00 - 21:20
  • Bank Holidays: Closed

Sauna and steam opening hours (Harcourt Hill)

  • Monday to Thursday: 07:30 - 13:30 | 16:00 - 21:30
  • Friday: 07:30 - 21:30
  • Saturday and Sunday: 09:30 - 15:30
  • Bank Holidays: Closed

Winter 2023 Opening Hours (Headington)

  • Saturday 23rd December: 09:00 - 15:00 (climbing wall closes at 13:50)
  • Sunday 24th December: Closed
  • Monday 25th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December: Closed  
  • Wednesday 27th December: Closed 
  • Thursday 28th December: 12:30 - 18:30  
  • Friday 29th December: 12:30 - 18:30  
  • Saturday 30th December: 09:00 - 15:00 (climbing wall closes at 13:50) 
  • Sunday 31st December: Closed
  • Monday 1st January: Closed 
  • Tuesday 2nd January: Return to regular hours

Winter 2023 Opening Hours (Harcourt Hill) 

  • Saturday 23rd December: 08:30 - 14:30 
  • Sunday 24th December: Closed
  • Monday 25th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December: Closed  
  • Wednesday 27th December: Closed 
  • Thursday 28th December: 06:30 - 12:30  
  • Friday 29th December: 06:30 - 12:30   
  • Saturday 30th December: 08:30 - 14:30  
  • Sunday 31st December: Closed
  • Monday 1st January: Closed 
  • Tuesday 2nd January: Return to regular hours

Please note that some activities, including Climbing and Swimming, must be pre-booked via the Brookes Sport app on Android or IOS, or via our web Book Online portal.