Our team

  • Our Enterprise Support Team

    Find your champion

    Boost your career potential and make a difference to society – our champions can provide advice and support.

    David Hartley

    David Hartley

    Commercialisation and Knowledge Exchange Director

    dhartley@brookes.ac.uk

    Jeff Wilmore

    Jeff Willmore

    Enterprise Support Consultant

    jwillmore@brookes.ac.uk

    Clelia Bevillard

    Clelia Bevillard

    Enterprise Support Co-ordinator

    cbevillard@brookes.ac.uk

    Tim Foster, MBE

    Tim Foster, MBE

    Tier 1 Consultant and Mentor

    tfoster@brookes.ac.uk

    Taylor Samuel-Beechey

    Taylor Samuel-Beechey

    Enterprise Support Assistant

    tsamuel-beechey@brookes.ac.uk

    Fee Chandler

    Fee Chandler

    Marketing Communications Consultant

    fchandler@brookes.ac.uk

    Faculty champions

    Ross Jordan

    Ross Jordan

    Programme Lead, Business & Management, Faculty of Business

    rjordan@brookes.ac.uk

    Samia Kamal

    Samia Kamal

    Principal Lecturer, Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment

    skamal@brookes.ac.uk

    Jonathon Louw

    Jonathan Louw

    Programme Lead, Human Resources Management, Faculty of Business

    jlouw@brookes.ac.uk

    Kevin Maynard

    Business Manager, Research & Business Development Office

    kmaynard@brookes.ac.uk