Exam timetable and key dates

  • Plan in advance! Below you can subscribe to the Exams Google calendar and find links for general exam dates. Your PIP will also have your exam and assessment schedule after the timetables are published (see dates in below link).

  • 2018/2019 timetable

    Exam session Dates
    Semester 1 Friday 14th - Thursday 20th December (including Saturday 15th) 2018 
    Semester 1 Resits Saturday 13th - Thursday 18th April 2019
    Semester 2 Tuesday 7th May - Saturday 18th May (including Saturday 11th) 2019
    Semester 2 Resits Monday 1st - Friday 5th July 2019

    2019/2020 timetable

    Exam session Dates
    Semester 1 Friday 13th - Thursday 19th December (including Saturday 14th) 2019 
    Semester 1 Resits Saturday 4th - Thursday 9th April 2020
    Semester 2 Tuesday 5th May - Saturday 16th May (including Saturday 9th) 2020
    Semester 2 Resits Monday 29th - Friday 3rd July 2020