Bank and Concessionary Holidays 2018 - 2019

  • 2018

    • Monday 1 January 2018, bank holiday
    • Friday 30 March 2018, bank holiday
    • Monday 2 April 2018, bank holiday
    • Tuesday 3 April 2018, concessionary day
    • Monday 7 May 2018, bank holiday
    • Monday 28 May 2018, bank holiday
    • Monday 27 August 2018, bank holiday
    • Tuesday 28 August 2018, concessionary day
    • Monday 24 December 2018, additional concessionary day
    • Tuesday 25 December 2018, bank holiday
    • Wednesday 26 December 2018, bank holiday
    • Thursday 27 December 2018, concessionary day
    • Friday 28 December 2018, concessionary day
    • Monday 31 December 2018, concessionary day
    • Tuesday 1 January 2019, bank holiday

    2019

    • Tuesday 1 January 2019, bank holiday
    • Friday 19 April 2019, bank holiday
    • Monday 22 April 2019, bank holiday
    • Tuesday 23 April 2019, Concessionary day
    • Monday 6 May 2019, bank holiday
    • Monday 27 May 2019, bank holiday
    • Monday 26 August 2019, bank holiday
    • Tuesday 27 August 2019, concessionary day
    • Wednesday 25 December 2019. bank holiday
    • Thursday 26 December 2019, bank holiday
    • Friday 27 December 2019, concessionary day
    • Monday 30 December 2019, concessionary day
    • Tuesday 31 December 2019, concessionary day


    NB: If Christmas Eve falls on a weekday, Campus Management staff will begin to close University buildings from 2.30pm onwards.


    Updated August 2018