Name Role Contact
Professor Peter Lugosi Deputy Director of the Centre for Business, Society and Global Challenges and Research Lead for the Hospitality, Tourism and Events subject area
Dr Peiran Su Senior Lecturer in Strategy
Professor Levent Altinay Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship; Research Area Leader for Oxford School of Hospitality Management
Dr Joanna Karmowska Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies and International Management
Dr Andrea Bernardi Senior Lecturer in Employment and Organization Studies
Dr Kate Ringham Programme Lead Applied Accounting
Steve Workman Research Fellow
Dr Cristian Gherhes Visiting Fellow
Jeff Waistell Senior Lecturer Global MBA
Dr Shirley Velasquez-Hoque Senior Lecturer in Human Resources Management
Dr Simon Smith Principal Lecturer in Business, Management and Enterprise
Professor Nick Rumens Professor in Business
Dr Robin Robin Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Jill Millar Senior Lecturer in Business and Management.
Dr Jonathan Louw Principal Lecturer
Dr Louisa Lapworth Senior Lecturer Business & Management
Katerina Kosta Teaching Fellow
Dr Paul Jackson Senior Lecturer
Dr Heather Griffiths Lecturer in Business Intelligence and Analytics
Dr Fabian Frenzel Reader in Mobility and Organisations
Dr Nicole Ferdinand Programme Lead, Postgraduate Hospitality, Events and Tourism Programmes
Dr Rosa Codina Senior lecturer in Tourism and Events
Dr Sylwia Ciuk Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies
Dr Julian Ayeh Senior Lecturer in Hospitality Management
Dr Zaid Alrawadieh Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Operations
Dr Dimitrios Asteriou Research Lead in Economics, Accounting and Finance
Dr Samantha Miles Reader in Accounting and Finance
Dr Charikleia (Charoula) Tzanakou Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Dr Cathy Knowles Senior Lecturer
Dr Khan M.R. Taufique Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Professor Anne Laure Humbert Professor
Dr Guy Huber Senior Lecturer
James Bannerman Senior Lecturer
Nigel Bassett-Jones Senior Lecturer
Dr Nick Wilton Associate Dean, Professional Education and Accreditation
Dr Lindsay Williams Associate Dean Education, Student Experience
Giles Orr Head of Business & External Engagement
Dr Greg Kapuscinski Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Hospitality Management
Dr Surja Datta Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Innovation
Dr Robert van der Veen Research Fellow
Ross Jordan Programme Lead Business & Management, Programme Lead Business, Enterprise, & Entrepreneurship, Academic Advisor for Senior Leader Apprenticeships
Dr Bjoern Asmussen Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Ahmad Abd Rabuh Lecturer in Business Analytics
Dr Adrian Myers Senior Lecturer
Dr Sola Adesola Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
Dr Kate Mingjie Ji Senior Lecturer in Finance and Revenue Management
Dr Peter Jackson Senior Lecturer in Adult, Professional and Lifelong Learning
Professor Tatiana Bachkirova Co-Director of the International Centre for Coaching & Mentoring Studies
Dr Elaine Ulett Associate Researcher
Dr Maheshan Kanakaratne Senior Lecturer
Professor Sarah Quinton Interim Associate Dean Research & Knowledge Exchange. Reader in Digital Society and Research Area Lead Marketing
Suze Mathews Senior Lecturer
Dr Wilson Ndasi Senior Lecturer in Digital Marketing
Birgit den Outer Senior Lecturer
Dr Simon Adderley Senior Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Dr Sandra Einig Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Dr Jeremy Zwiegelaar Senior Lecturer in Enterprise and Business
Dr Lauren Tuckerman Lecturer in Business and Management
Dr Javier Monllor Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
Professor Nicolette Michels Associate Dean Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programmes
Andrew Halford Associate Dean Strategy and Development
Dr Chengbo Wang Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
John Bancroft Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr Yoko Nagase Senior Lecturer in Economics
Dr Sara le Roux Interim Deputy Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies; Reader in Applied Economics and Decision
Dr Karla Zimpel-Leal Senior Lecturer in Innovation and Enterprise
Dr Sarah-Louise Mitchell Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Professor Simonetta Manfredi Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Knowledge Exchange
Dr Rachel Wang Senior Lecturer
Dr Rebecca Hawkins Senior Lecturer
Dr Doaa Althalathini Lecturer in Business and Enterprise
Dr Gabor Lukacs Programme Lead for MSc Programmes (Business and Management)
Dr Carlo Ludovico Cordasco Lecturer in Business and Management
Dr Shelley Beck Senior Lecturer in Business, Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Dr Juanxi Wang Senior Lecturer in Economics
Dr Yan Sun Senior Lecturer
Dr Maria Daskalaki Professor in Organisation Studies
Dr Syahirah Rahman Lecturer in Business and Management
Dr Teng Ge Senior Lecturer in Economics
Dr Ioanna Iordanou Reader in Human Resource Management
Dr Rehab Osman Senior Lecturer in Economics, Subject Coordinator of Economics Programmes, PAL Coordinator
Dr Sebastian Herbert Fuchs Research Fellow
Dr Jackie Clarke Reader in Consumer Behaviour and Marketing
Dr Nicoletta Occhiocupo Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Operations Management
Dr Jen Nelles Senior Research Fellow
Dr Joanna Molyn Senior Lecturer
Dr Kuldeep Banwait Principal Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Indroneel Chatterjee Senior Lecturer
Allison Robinson Senior Lecturer
Dr Brianna Wyatt Senior Lecturer of Events Management, Subject Coordinator for PG Hospitality, Tourism, and Events programmes
Dr Clare Stovell Research Fellow
Dr Giulia Rossetti Lecturer in Events Management
Steven Taylor Lecturer in Business and Management
Dr Mary Davis Principal Lecturer (Student Experience)
Professor Tim Vorley Pro Vice-Chancellor & Dean
Dr Tzameret Rubin Senior Lecturer in Innovation Management
Junean Cramp Lecturer Business & Management/Enterprise & Entrepreneurship. Module leader, Subject Coordinator BM top up, Academic advisor.
Professor Laura Spira Emeritus Professor
Professor Berry O'Donovan Professor Teaching and Learning
Helen Liddar Lecturer and Subject Coordinator
Andy Kilmister Senior Lecturer in Economics
Dr Christian Ehrlich Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Dr Catherine Dilnot Senior Lecturer
Dr Diana Clayton Senior Lecturer ​Senior Lecturer in Leadership, Development, HR
Dr David Bowen Reader and Head of Doctoral Programmes
Dr Nathan Zhang Senior Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management
Jon White Lecturer
Dr Anna Cartwright Principal Lecturer in Accounting, Finance and Economics